Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Bedroom and private bath in wonderful house in the Fishtown/East Kensington neighborhood of Philadelphia. Close to all of the Fishtown restaurants, bars and subway. Clean linens and towels are provide for your convenience and comfort.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Depósito de seguridad 172 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 52 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Absolutely no smoking in the house. Non-smokers preferred.

Enjoy yourself, but be adult/responsible.

This is my home and work place. You will be required to present a photo id [passport or drivers license] upon your arrival. Please observe quiet times which are between 11 pm and 7 am. There is no smoking indoors. If you have your breakfast here or make sandwiches, please clean up after yourself.

You will receive a house key. A non returned house key = the cost of a new lock which will be deducted from your security deposit.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Agosto de 2017
Mark was a terrific host with a beautiful and private room. He is there when you have questions but leaves you alone to do your thing!

Perfil de usuario de Guenter
Agosto de 2017
If you stay in Marks house you will have a room incl bathroom for only you and for my point of view a perfect breakfast every day if you want. Mark is an helpful and interesting host. I'd like to stay with him and had an diverting conversation with him every day. Last not but least: He has an perfect internet-connection because himself is the provider. Kind Regards Guenter

Perfil de usuario de Prachi
Julio de 2017
Mark was an amazing host. Even though we were our most of the time but he was really helpful and accommodating. The place is great, clean and hygienic. The neighbourhood is safe and there's even a cute kitten next door There are lot of places to eat nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Kezi
Junio de 2017
Mark is a great host, kind and helpful. The room is clean, spacious, and quiet. It is a great pleasure to stay with him.

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Junio de 2017
Mark is so gracious and knowledgeable about the area. The room is immaculate and so comfortable with lots of sunlight. Couldn't recommend more! Great internet too.

Perfil de usuario de Kristie
Mayo de 2017
Mark was a great host and the room was exactly as pictured. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Mark also was great with area advice and local recommendations. Neighborhood felt safe enough, though could be a little on the loud side if you are a light sleeper (beyond Mark's control, of course). Otherwise, everything was great!

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Mayo de 2017
Mark was an excellent host to my girlfriend and me. Very interesting to talk with, tons of great recommendations and made us feel right at home. Everything was super clean and comfortable. Great location to bars, restaurants and the train station. Definitely recommend!

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2010
Perfil de usuario de MarkMark es Superhost.

Traveler, reader, software developer. Currently living in Philly. Previously lived in Brooklyn, Hawaii, San Francisco (twice), San Luis Obispo, Ann Arbor. Detroit. Most recently visited Turkey, Ecuador, Colombia, Crete. Past user of Cuoch Surfing when exploring the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares