Kitchen/PatioPatio
A Gem in the Heart of Old Frome

Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Immaculately kept and beautifully furnished, our 3-bedroom home is steps away from cobblestoned-Catherine Hill, with its famous shops and cafes. Walk to park, river, library, theatre. Close to Babington House, Bath, Mells, Hauser & Wirth, Longleat.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 87 €
Depósito de seguridad 116 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking in the house, but you are welcome to smoke on the patio outside.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Noviembre de 2015
We had a lovely stay at this property. Tamara was very helpful in the run up to and during our stay, even helping us plan our trip around the fantastic monthly Frome market. The property was in a good location, and was much more spacious than I was expecting. It was very comfortable and homely. It had all the facilities and utensils we needed to just turn up and get on with it. Frome itself was a nice base for our trip, on the doorstep of Longleat, and half an hour to Bath. Plenty of ways to spend your time. The kids thought it was magical. We were very glad to have parking at the property. It made life much easier.

Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Octubre de 2015
We spent two nights in Tamara's house - it was warm, homely, exactly as described - everything we could have needed was provided. Clear directions to the house were given, and a clear, concise instruction manual was provided for the general workings of the house. A lovely first experience of Air BnB for our family - we will definitely do it again! Many, many thanks Tamara!

Perfil de usuario de Galuh Lidra
Octubre de 2015
This place is the definition of a gem. Nestled in a beautiful neighborhood, we just couldn't ask for more. small 3 stories flat, it's very comfy, clean and homely. We (family of 5) stayed in Tamara's place for 2 nights, everything in the house was working perfectly, Tamara was out of the country while we were staying but she was responsive with our queries and everything. Would definitely visit again if i got the chance!

Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Octubre de 2015
We had a perfect stay in this wonderful house in Frome. We can absolutelly recommend it! Thank you Tamara for Hosting us!

Perfil de usuario de Mariam
Septiembre de 2015
Tamara we had a lovely time in your beautiful immaculate house. Such a wonderful time and great little town of Frome! We are very pleased and would highly recommend coming back here.

Perfil de usuario de Mandy
Septiembre de 2015
Tamaras apartment was well situated with all the amenities close by in the quaint town of Frome. It was close to by car to bath and Stonehenge. The apartment was clean and had everything that we needed for our short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Septiembre de 2015
Tamara's home is a lovely place to stay, clean and nicely decorated. Close to the town centre which had lovely independent cafes and shops. 20 minute walk away from the train station which was useful. Tamara was easy to contact and gave us great recommendations for eateries in Frome. Would definitely visit again.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Frome, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2009
Perfil de usuario de Tamara

Born and bred in Toronto, Canada, I have now made my home in South West England where I live with my husband, Jamie, our son Oliver, and our two dogs, Lola and Aya.

Anuncios similares