Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Great, quiet neighborhood with close proximity to Laguna Beach, Long Beach, Newport Beach and more! Guests will have access to several pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, a water park and a skate park. Close to shopping and hiking/biking trails.

El alojamiento

You will have a spacious, bright, serene room with some closet space, a comfortable queen-sized bed and a ceiling fan. This room gets a nice breeze with windows open. **Note there is an extra bedroom and a Jack and Jill bathroom if your party has more than two people. Price negotiable on the second bedroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to community pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, water park and skate park and share full use of the stocked kitchen with a blender and coffee maker, living room and dining room. I also have a patio with a table and grill. Feel free to use the grill, washer and dryer as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to provide suggestions and directions for things to do, places to visit, etc!

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a very sociable 25-pound dog.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana: 83€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

ABSOLUTELY no smoking or drugs anywhere on, or in, the property!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cints
Mayo de 2017
Clarke's house is located in the safest, quietest neighborhood imaginable. It is close to most anything in Orange County. The location, ease, convenience and cost will make it easy for me to visit my grandchildren more often. Clarke is congenial guy that is at the ready with an answer / recommendation.

Perfil de usuario de Roland
Mayo de 2017
Clarke is a very nice person. The room and bath are all very clean and comfortable. I would come back here again if it's available.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2016
Just completed my very first Air BnB, and wow what a fabulous host Clarke has been. Being my first Air BnB I was somewhat apprehensive but I knew instantly once greeted by Clarke & D'oggie (his amazing canine friend) that any prior fears were unfounded. Clarkes home is warm and inviting and set in the amazing location of Ladera Ranch. Room/s are 'gorgeous', had the best nights sleep since arriving in SOCAL. Loads of great eateries and activity close by if you want them. Similarly you will have access to the use of several private Club Houses with amazing pools to swim or simply relax alongside. Clarke was kind enough even invited me to socialise with his wonderful Girlfriend Theresa and others pals too and I had an amazing time and loved their company. I feel like I have made some great new friends in Clarke, Theresa (& D'oggie of course) I felt really at home here in Clarkes home, it just has that special feel, nice easy going approach, so simply a perfect first Air BnB experience. I hope my next Air BnB experience will live up to the standard in every aspect that Clarke provides. The only hesitation I have in recommending Clarkes home to you, is that knowing how great a host Clarke is and his beautiful home, there is a very good chance you or someone else will have already booked it for the next time I want to stay :-) Thank you Clarke & D'oggie ( woof, where's the squirrel!) Best wishes, David

Perfil de usuario de Tamahere
Agosto de 2016
I had a pleasant stay, Clarke is very friendly with her adorable dog. if you look for accommodation I strongly advice you. Thank you again Clarke

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Mayo de 2016
Clarke was a great host and extremely welcoming. He was flexible on the arrival time and the neighborhood was clean and quiet. The room was very comfortable upstairs with a private bathroom. I really like the location of Clarke's place since it was within 20 minutes of San Clemente, Laguna Beach, Dana Point, and more. There is plenty of retail and restaurants nearby and the dogs in Clarke's home are not only friendly and well behaved, but also adorable. I will definitely be choosing Clarke's place again in the future and recommend it for anyone looking for a comfortable night's stay!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Mayo de 2016
My mother and I stayed with Clarke for two nights and he and his wife were such gracious hosts - they made us feel so welcome! Their home is beautiful and we would love to visit again. Thank you! Lisa

Perfil de usuario de Stanislav
Enero de 2016
Take 2 weeks on holidays. Very nice and friendly hosts. House is fine, nice and clean. Super dog! Friendly and lively )) Location is good, lots of cafeterias around, some shops is near also. It was a good experience.

Ladera Ranch, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Clarke

CARPE DIEM! Hello, I'm Clarke! I'm a well-traveled, highly social, active guy who enjoys hiking, biking, boating, concerts and comedy shows. Some of my favorite travel destinations have included Venice, Prague and Copenhagen. I enjoy spontaneous road trips with my dog, Notre Dame football and visiting microbreweries. I love meeting new people and connecting with others.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora