Ir al contenido
Eating area in lounge
2 bed flat in leafy Chiswick
2 bed flat in leafy Chiswick
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This 2 bed flat is our home but we are more than happy to welcome you to it! We're situated near excellent transport links into central London and Heathrow airport plus Chiswick high road with its many restaurants and shops is on our doorstep.

El alojamiento

The flat has two double bedrooms, a modern kitchen and bathroom a spacious lounge and a small balcony to enjoy a glass of wine on. It is a few minutes from the bustle of Chiswick High Road but benefits from being down a private road in a small block of only 6 flats.

Easy access to the underground does mean the tube line runs near to the flat but the double glazing significantly reduces any noise and the tube stops running at around midnight.

Servicios y zonas comunes

This is our home and we'd like you to treat it as yours during your stay. We're therefore happy for you to have access to the whole of the flat, use the wi-fi, cable TV, games consoles and even take care of our cat if you wish!

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available on email during the duration of your stay to answer any questions or concerns. We will also provide a contact number in case of emergencies.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you like cats we will happily let you look after Mungo our lovely old tabby cat. Please let us know if you would prefer not to have him in the flat during your stay and we will arrange alternative accommodation in the form of a holiday for him too.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 41 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

We require all guests to respect our flat and the surrounding neighbours. Please keep noise levels low and treat the flat as you would treat your home, keeping it tidy and clean. This is a no smoking flat but you are free to smoke on the balcony.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2015
I'd like to thank Hannah for the wonderful stay we had in London! The apartment is roomy and equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay for you and your family. A great place to come back to after a day loaded with activity and attractions. No issues at all, just as good as home. And the location! Beautiful, relaxed and friendly atmosphere of Chiswick, and in the same time just a 5 minute walk to the nearest tube station, then just 30 minutes to London's major attractions. Well served by buses as well, just a 10 min. ride to the enormous Westfield shopping centre. 3 large supermarkets within a minutes' walk from the flat. Hannah was very pleasant (unfortunately, we never met in person) and helpful - not that any help was really needed, Hannah just provided us with very accurate instructions and some useful sightseeing suggestions and tips about the neighbourhood as well. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Julio de 2015
Apartment was very homely, handy location. Due to late flight in, Adam was there to met us much appreciated. Enjoyed the Chiswick area. The info pack you left Hannah was useful especially bus 94 which we used regularly and nice not to use underground. We enjoyed our stay :)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hannah

El barrio

Anuncios similares