2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our guest room sleeps two and is right across the hall from our spa like shower. We are minutes from downtown Decatur and have easy access to 285. Enjoy a glass of wine on the secluded patio, or take a walk in the quiet neighborhood.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to our living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, and patio. We have a fire pit and gas grill that you are welcome to use. There is also cable, wireless internet, and free parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

My wife and I have varying schedules so there will be times when neither of us are home and times when we are both there. We love the area and will give you plenty of food and sight seeing recommendations. We are willing to interact with you as much or as little as you would like.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have two small dogs named Kai and Pete. They are friendly and well behaved, but expect some barking when you first arrive. We have a doggie door so they go in and out as they please and will not bother you.


Servicios
TV
Cocina
Secadora
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

• Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

Keep your bedroom door closed when not home. The pups are mischievous sometimes and are known to chew a sock or two.

Please park on the street. My wife and I both park in the driveway and it's a little too tight with a third car.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shana
Agosto de 2017
Amanda and Connor were awesome hosts!! The room was clean and cozy and they were very welcoming. Highly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Julio de 2017
Amanda and Connor are wonderful! The room is extremely cozy and theyve added personal touches to make you feel at home. The location is so close to the interstate and traffic is minimal (shocker for atlanta). Would gladly stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Felicity
Julio de 2017
Amanda and Connor are fantastic hosts! I stayed with them for nearly three months while working in Atlanta. The whole time I was there they treated me like extended family – the good type of extended family. Their home is extremely convenient to the 285 perimeter highway but it's far enough removed that it cannot be heard. The neighborhood is quiet and very green. It's the sort of neighborhood where people out walking in the evening wave at each other. Thank you two for having me to stay and for being such welcoming and gracious hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Ruina
Marzo de 2017
It's a wonderful experience, absolutely above the money's worth!! We are Airbnb host too, Amanda's house makes me feel that there are so many we can learn from. The room is very clean and cozy, every detail shows the host very caring. One of their lovely dog got lost that night and we arrived very late, but they still give us very warm welcome during their hard time and we didn't know that until next morning. I feel so sorry about that and very gracious to the host. Absolutely recommend them to anybody!

Perfil de usuario de Bret
Febrero de 2017
Great stay at Amanda's place. Like staying with family!

Perfil de usuario de Bret
Febrero de 2017
Repeat stay. Perfect place!!!

Perfil de usuario de Bret
Febrero de 2017
Great bed, bathroom, location and two awesome people. Dogs are an added bonus. Centrally located and incredibly comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for two nicer people to stay with.

Clarkston, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

My wife and I just bought our first home in our favorite city and we're excited to share our neighborhood with new friends. I work in customer service at a well known supermarket chain and my wife is a payroll coordinator for a local property management company. We enjoy hiking, trying new restaurants, and wine tasting. I also brew my own beer and have plenty of bar and brewery recommendations.

Ratio de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares