Ir al contenido
Front view of the cottage
Casa de huéspedes entera

Red Roof Cottage @ FireFly Farm

Perfil de usuario de Tory
Tory

Red Roof Cottage @ FireFly Farm

9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3,5 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
3,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Tory tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable6 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Red Roof Cottage @ Firefly Farm is a luxurious, beautifully decorated & comfortable red tin-roof home situated on nearly 30 acres of green lush grass, hard woods and pines.

Will consider reduced fee for less than 9 guests. Please send host a message.

Servicios

Cocina
Jacuzzi
Plancha
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
TV por cable
Piscina

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christy
Christy
septiembre de 2018
This beautiful home and property is like no other. This was our second stay and again it was amazing. It’s a great place to relax and enjoy!
Perfil de usuario de Cecile K
Cecile K
septiembre de 2018
If you are looking for a quite beautiful place to stay when visiting the South Carolina Equine Park the Red Roof Cottage is the place for you!!! Camden is a quaint little southern town and the people are friendly and welcoming. My favorite part was the low speed limits that most …
Perfil de usuario de Tory
Respuesta de Tory:
Ceclie…..Thank you for staying with us at Firefly Farm. Our goal is always to ensure each of our guests experience a 5-star stay. I am sorry you did not feel that your stay at the Red Roof Cottage met your expectations. I am sorry you experienced some problems with amenities in the house. I wish you would have communicated this to us during your stay. We would have addressed each and everyone immediately and ensured your approval. We did not receive any communication from you during your stay. We received one phone call upon your arrival from your daughter, Merri, who was very complimentary saying, "we love the space--it is perfect!!" During that call Merri asked about replacing the batteries in the TV remotes and mentioned that the microwave was beeping. We immediately provided new batteries and reset the microwave. Merri also wanted a recommendation for dinner, which we provided. Other than this brief exchange with Merri upon your arrival, we heard nothing from anyone in your party until the evening before your checkout when Merri sent me a text requesting a later check-out and asking about check out instructions. Again she stated, "We have really enjoyed our stay!" Merri made no mention of any issues regarding your stay. Then upon your arrival home, Merri sent me one final text in part that read, "Thank you Brock Family for sharing your beautiful home with us. We really enjoyed our time in Camden!" Needless to say, I was surprised, disappointed and confused when I received your unfavorable review. We would have immediately addressed each and every concern you brought to our attention. We were available all weekend and would have showed you the correct instruction for the pool water fall and also how the French doors operate. We have a repairman looking at the icemaker today as well as the television issue. We also found the house manual (which you mention was not available) on the bar shelf. Unfortunately our cleaning crew placed it there while cleaning and did not place back ON the bar. I apologize that you were unable to locate it. Finally, I am sorry you feel as if we "ghosted" you. We strive to make check in for our guests easy and convenient and not necessary for us to be there. We ensure you are settled in, we provide our contact info and we leave our guests be for the duration of their stay to enjoy their time on the farm. After we received the call from your daughter upon arrival and she indicated all was well, we assumed you were having an enjoyable stay because there was no indication to the contrary. Even after your check out, Merri again indicated your stay was a good one. I am so sorry to hear differently now and I hope in future stays you will notify your hosts immediately so they have opportunity to address your concerns and ensure an enjoyable stay.
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Simone
Simone
agosto de 2018
Tory’s place did not disappoint. The property is beautiful and welcoming. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, and there is plenty of room in the kitchen to cook and hang out. The kids spent hours in the pool and enjoyed getting to know the dogs and horses. Morni…
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
julio de 2018
Pool and lots of space (indoors and out) is great for family gathering.
Perfil de usuario de Christy
Christy
junio de 2018
This home is so beautiful and the scenery was amazing. We loved the pool and our time at the cottage. We will be back again.
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Emily
mayo de 2018
I brought three client families to Camden for a horse show and we stayed at firefly farm as our usual hotel was sold out. Tory was accommodating, the House was beautiful and super close to the showground. We will be making this our go-to place to stay when in Camden for shows n…
Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Stacey
mayo de 2018
A wonderful choice when wanting to relax and enjoy family time. Our family enjoyed every amenity, especially the amazing outdoor space. The host were very quick to respond to our requests. You will not be disappointed!

Anfitrión: Tory

Camden, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tory
156 evaluaciones
Verificado
Tory es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I'm a busy working, retired military officer and mom of three: 19, 17 and 7. I have an eclectic taste in many things but a few of my "loves" are colored glass, art work, decorating, gardening, music (Tony Bennett, Sinatra, Prince, Allison Krause, Diana Krall to name a few), white…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento