Family size bathroomApartment Living/Dining room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A fully furnished LUXURY second floor apartment can sleep up to six adults, just 30-40 minutes from Alicanté/Murcia airport. Situated in the little village of Formentera near Rojales, Guardamar del Segura and Torrevieja.

El alojamiento

The apartment has one double bedroom with en-suite and balcony, one twin bedded room. There is also a family bathroom. The tiled living room is stylish and has a bed settee which can sleep another two adults. It has double doors leading onto a balcony overlooking view of the surrounding mountains.

If you get bored with the views (!) the apartment is equipped 32" Flat screen TV, iPod Docking station for your music and Playstation to keep you amused!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Exclusive use for residents of the Brisas-del-Mar apartments is a communal swimming pool and solarium situated on the roof, giving you 360º views of mountains and surrounding area, without being overlooked and is quiet and relaxing.

Otros aspectos destacables

The Costa Blanca has over 100 kms of sandy beaches and rocky coves and many of the beaches have the coveted European Blue Flag signifying cleanliness and safe bathing.

The Costa Blanca is a beautiful region with mountains stretching along most of the coast. The A7 motorway (with some toll sections) stretches from north to south along the coast. The N-332 also runs parallel yet is free from charges although much slower as it passes through the middle of many towns.

The Costa Blanca has the best all year round temperatures. The climate is recognised as one of the best in the world by the World Health Organisation. Many people with arthritis come to the Costa Blanca and within days feel much better. In the winter months the Costa Blanca is lucky enough to have nearly as many sunny days as in the summertime.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 34
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Smoking – This is a non smoking apartment. If you do want a cigarette, please use the living-room balcony. There is an ashtray on the table outside and close the door.

Respect – We want you to relax and enjoy yourselves but please respect other residents and holiday-makers around you. Keep noise levels to a minmum especially in the corridors of the building and act in a correct and decent manner.

Pool – The pool is open from 8.00-22.00 and is situated on the roof. You can take the deck chairs from the apartment up onto the roof but please remember to bring them back when you have finished.

Laundry – There is a dedicated area on the roof to hang your washing or if there are small amounts then you can use the laundry rails in the utility balcony by the washing machine.

Itemised – Please note that everything in the apartment is itemised and a list is sent to me after every stay.

Books – You are welcome to swap any novels for other holiday-makers to enjoy.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Cheltenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de David

I'm a holiday apartment owner and a father to a cheeky boy. I enjoy cycling and cricket and play 5-aside occasionally. I can't live without coffee, wine, family and friends. My favourite destination is Australia and I love to watch movies. I think I'm quirky and would be a great guest and I'm certainly a great host

Ratio de respuesta: 33%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares