Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I am 15mins from Totnes center,a lively transition town.This a family home with cat. Free parking and large garden,quiet,good views.Simple breakfast of organic homemade bread and choice of spreads and organic cereals. fruit juice, tea or coffee. dairy free and gluten free available. please let me know when easy reach of mainline stations and bus services both local and to London.

El alojamiento

Your room is private and warm.You are welcome to cook simple meals, just clean up after yourself. No smoking in house but outside is fine.there are other rooms available. children welcome.

Servicios y zonas comunes

kitchen,bathrooms, outside space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am at home when guests stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are walking distance from town and regular buses stop 1 min from house.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 29€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Abril de 2017
Sheridian is the kindest and most welcoming host that you could hope for! Staying at her house was a really special experience, from the start she made me feel at home and went out of her way to make everyone feel welcome. The other guests were lovely too. I'd highly recommend staying here in the original true spirit of AirBnB! Home made bread for breakfast is also a lovely touch. Thanks so much Sheridian for such a lovely stay and for going out of your way to help me :-)

Perfil de usuario de Devaraj
Abril de 2017
Sheridan is a lovely, homely woman who offers bargain-priced accommodation with a great welcome. I'd happily stay again. Dev

Perfil de usuario de Heather Gay Celia
Febrero de 2017
Sheridan is very warm and welcoming, which helps when you have driven a long way! The rates charged are in line with the accommodation... a cosy, book filled, toys in the corner family home. Not an hotel. Just right for me. I needed a clean and cosy place to rest my head, not a panoramic view nor spa towels for which one pays extortionate rates! If I return to Devon for another course, I will assuredly stay with Sheridan.

Perfil de usuario de Keiko
Diciembre de 2016
Sheridian is nice host.I enjoy chat with her and I feel like at home there. I hope to stay again when I visit Totnes.

Perfil de usuario de YokoYoko es Superhost.
Agosto de 2016
I enjoyed a very warm welcome by Sheridian at her place in Totnes and slept well in a comfortable bed in her clean and peaceful home. I booked at the very last minute, too and still communication was easy and quick. Such a relief! I would definitely come back. I'm so pleased to have found such a nice B&B in a fantastic location, close to Totnes Centre. Having many interests in common, Sheridian and I had some lovely chats and I am happy to have met such an interesting and delightful lady, as part of my latest Airbnb experience! Thank you, Sheridian!

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Junio de 2016
Warm personal welcome, cosy and quiet, lovely garden too, Sheridan really looked after me. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Mayo de 2016
Sheridian made me feel very welcome. She was warm, friendly engaging and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She even made her own bread! The place was exactly as described and it is great value for money. Location wise, the house is a short walk into town with lovely views of the hilltops. I thorougly enjoyed my stay and will definetly book again on my return!

Este anfitrión tiene 98 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Totnes, Reino Unido · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sheridian

I am quiet but (URL HIDDEN) my spare time I write and paint. I like to travel and explore new places. I stay in hostels and comfort homes as it fits my budget.I love cooking and entertaining friends. I am activity involved in community events and study classical Hebrew and ancient spiritual texts.I am a mother of four adult children and grandma to six. My life motto is Ghandi's 'Be the change'. The home can become very lively, particularly in the summer months and weekends/sch hols.At present I share the house with one boarder who is 28yrs and works full time.Your room is private and quiet and we all do our best to respect each others space here. There are two toilets and a bath and shower.There are interesting books to read and wi-fi access.I am passionate about creating a world that cares for all beings. I trained as a Steiner teacher many years ago and believe that every human being is entitled to the very best education we can provide. Children are welcome to stay with 'well-behaved parent/s.you are provided with breakfast which when possible both homemade bread and spreads,locally sourced organic cereals,tea,coffee,juice.House trained and child friendly Dogs are welcome.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas