On the other side of this is the beautiful city view.King size bed in the master bedroom
3 Bdrm Edwardian w/Views (on Hill)
3 Bdrm Edwardian w/Views (on Hill)
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spectacular top floor Edwardian with views & deck. The "Buena Vista" neighborhood is quiet but right next to amazing restaurants, cafes, grocery stores. Keypad entry (no keys)!

High ceilings, fireplaces, kids room with 3-child bunk, Sonos, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, HBO, Hulu, Spotify, and X-Box!

We host families or business travelers but please note that this is not the place for "young groups of friends".

El alojamiento

Please note that I am hosting families and/or business travellers but I have agreed with my neighbor downstairs not to host "large groups of friends" who are celebrating together on a trip away. Maximum 7 guests please. Thank you!

Layout:
- Beautiful and comfortable living room with theatre projector system with Netflix, HBO, Hulu, and Amazon Prime Video, full size sofa and a second love seat couch.
- Dining room with seating for 7
- Two full bathrooms (one with very large tub/shower and both with rain head showers)
- Remodeled kitchen with large modern refrigerator, Dynasty gas oven/stove, microwave, Breville cappucino maker, toaster, blender, dishwasher, etc
- Deck with view of the city
- Master Bedroom with King bed, armoire for hanging clothes, chest of drawers, and TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO streaming.
- Kids Bedroom with 3-child bunk bed, a few toys and TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime Video streaming.
- Guest Bedroom with Queen bed and stained glass windows throughout

Other Features:
- Sonos wireless sound system (connected to my premium Spotify, Pandora, etc)
- Two TV's and one theatre projector with Netflix, Hulu, HBO, and Amazon Prime streaming
- Gas fireplaces with remote controls in three rooms
- Washer/Dryer, Iron, Ironing Board
- Linens and towels
- Original Balinese paintings throughout

Child Features:
- X-Box One, electronic keyboard, and various toys in the kids room
- Portable baby cot/playard/bassinet with mattress
- Child safety (baby gate, child locks under kitchen closet, childproof electric plugs)

Note that this is the top floor of a historic San Francisco Edwardian building so there are two flights of beautiful stairs - one flight on the exterior and one flight on the interior.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have a door entry code for entering the flat. Please note that the code entry pad is directly above the door knob right on the front door. I provide free parking passes for street parking which is easy to get in this neighborhood.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available by phone/text to help with anything at anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

City of San Francisco Short-Term Rental (Airbnb) Registration:
This Airbnb is fully registered with the City of San Francisco's Office of Short-Term Rentals (STR-0001517).

Required disclosure by City of San Francisco:
"Possession of a San Francisco Short-Term Rental Registration Certificate certifies that the registration certificate holder has agreed to comply with the terms of the San Francisco Short-Term Rental Ordinance (San Francisco Administrative Code Section 41A). This ordinance does not require an inspection of the unit by the City for potential Building, Housing, Fire, or other Code violations."


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 131 €
Depósito de seguridad 437 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 litera

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

NOTE: We host families or business travelers but this is not the place for young groups of friends celebrating on a trip away.
SMOKING: Absolutely no smoking. Any evidence of smoking (Odor, cigarette butts etc), will incur an automatic $500 fine from the security deposit.
PETS: Pets are not permitted
QUIET: Must be quiet after 10pm. A neighbor lives below and WILL complain if noise after 10pm so please choose another property if you are a late owl.
CHECK-IN/OUT: Check-in after 3PM but earlier can often be accommodated upon request. Check-out by 11:00am but later can often be accommodated upon request.
EVENTS: Absolutely no parties or events (Violation of this house rule will result in a forfeit of the entire security deposit and initiate immediate eviction.)
LOSSES: The Homeowner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowner is not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the Guests. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all Guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
FURNISHINGS: Keep the property and all furnishings in good order. Please report any damage to the hosts immediately.
PARKING: The best thing about this neighborhood is that it is one of very few in San Francisco where parking is pretty easy. Please make sure to ask me about parking so that I can give you details (and I provide special parking passes for the zoned area).
OTHER:
Please make sure both the front & back doors are shut/locked at all times.
Please take your shoes off to reduce noise.
CONTACT US: Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns during your stay and report any damage that may occur.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches.
Durante el período del 09 de Noviembre de 2017 - 15 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Evan
Septiembre de 2017
My family and I had a fantastic stay at this property. Grandparents, two other couples, and 3 kids under 3 (9 total) all joined and we had plenty of room (including 2 pack n plays for the young children). We found the flat to be very family friendly, including toys and access to streaming services with popular children's shows. Additionally, there are multiple parks within a short walk. The subway is also a short walk for easy access to the city, ferries, and tours. Parking passes were provided and parking was relatively easy for one car. The painted ladies, the golden gate park, and plenty of restaurants are all within a quick walk or jog. The view from the deck is incredible, the kitchen is well stocked for cooking meals, and the Sonos setup is great for controlling music throughout the house. We enjoyed the rain shower heads in each of the two bathrooms. Chris was very attentive and went above and beyond before our stay even started. He responded quickly to each and every question and request. The house and provided instruction are put together thoughtfully. I highly recommend this place for anyone considering booking it, but keep a week open for our next visit!

Perfil de usuario de Yuhmei
Septiembre de 2017
This place is great for family with small children. Kids room has plenty of toys. Windows in kids room also have plastic board for protection. The house is nice and neat, and provides ample space. Chris was a great host and very responsive. The only thing you want to avoid is to be there at San Francisco's record high temperatures (102 & 105 degrees) since there is no AC.

Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Agosto de 2017
Magnifique, pour Tout ! Le logement, la situation (quelle vue!) la gentillesse de Chris. Je le recommande à 100 %

Perfil de usuario de Kizzy
Agosto de 2017
This is an exceptional place to stay- we have 4 boys snd had plenty of room to spread out and the boys especially enjoyed the kids room. Great kitchen area with espresso maker. Everything went smoothly in check-in and throughout the week. Chris was also very helpful in suggesting activities throughout our trip.highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Julio de 2017
Great location. Convenient. Good for the whole family.

Perfil de usuario de Christophe
Julio de 2017
L'appartement de Chris est très bien situé avec des restaurants à proximité. Les lignes de bus et métro sont proches La vue sur San Francisco depuis la terrasse est incroyable L'appartement est spacieux pour 6 et bien équipé pour cuisiner Chris est en plus à l'écoute et très réactif en cas de problème Nous recommandons à 200%

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
This was my and my family's first trip to San Francisco. Chris was the perfect host and his home is better than what the pictures convey. Beautiful view of the bay, morning sunshine for breakfast, cool clear air through open windows days and night. It's a great experience. The location can't be beat either, several parks (w/playgrounds if you have young children like I do) within walking distance, public transit a couple blocks away, restaurants are close as well as fresh produce stores. Chris left really good instructions for everything but was available by text or call if I needed anything. I can't think of anything wanting. It was a perfect trip and home.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es Superhost.

I grew up in San Diego but have lived in San Francisco for over 15 years. My mother is French and my father is British so I grew up with lots of European influence. I have lived in England (Cambridge and London) for more than 4 years. I have an 8 year old son named Jude who lives in Oregon (6 hour drive away) and I am often away visiting him!

I love my SF home and want to offer it to other travelers (the views are truly magic) and hope that people will love and respect the home as I do.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares