modern kitchengarden views
Quiet dble rm with ensuite & lounge
Quiet dble rm with ensuite & lounge


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious, elegant modern apartment with grounds, free parking and free wifi, perfect place to visit Edinburgh International Festival. A walk to city centre and quaint area of Stockbridge for shopping and eating out. Close to Inverleith Park and the Botanic gardens

El alojamiento

Large spacious and elegant flat with lots of flow. Very comfortable king size bed (new memory foam mattress) and own brand new shower room and guest's own sitting room, leading to south facing balcony.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own sitting room with TV, balcony, kitchen and very welcome to help yourself to well stocked larder. Please note we have a small, friendly well behaved spaniel who will not have access to your room but is around!

Atención a los huéspedes

There are two sitting rooms so some interaction but guests can have privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

The entire flat has been completely renovated. guest has own shower room and own sitting room and access to balcony.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.

• Check-out time is 11AM.

To respect elderly neighbours by not making lots of noise. Smoking only on the balcony. Minimum two nights booking. Please leave bathroom window open and blind up during the day to avoid condensation.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

19 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Agosto de 2015
Todo han sido facilidades, anfitrión amigable y respetuoso con la intimidad del huesped. Muy agradables al trato. Totalmente recomendable. La habitación ensuite fiel a la descripción, muy cómoda, limpia, ordenada. Cama AAA y casa muy bien comunicada. Very helpful and friendly family, house perfect for our stay. Nice bedroom and bathroom. Lounge and kitchen to our convenience, more than we could ask for. Everything was amazing.

Perfil de usuario de Ovie
Septiembre de 2016
It was a really amazing flat, immaculately decorated with nice furinture and art pieces. There is a lot of of natural light which comes in through the large panoramic windows and really quiet surroundings with the nearby parks. The room and ensuite bathroom were very clean and comfortable. I'd definitely love to stay here again for my next trip.

Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Agosto de 2016
Jennifer and Robin are both very kind and welcoming. Minnie is my ideal dog and I'll miss her. The flat is located in a very quiet and green area, very close to the village of Stockbridge and to the wonderful Botanic Garden. The bedroom is big and luminous, the bed is one of the most comfortable I've ever had, the bathroom is new and the shower is spaceous. I've used the kitchen for breakfast and some dinners, which has been very handy. I've stayed in this place for 18 days and I've really liked it, it will stay forever in my heart.

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Agosto de 2016
Accommodation www clean and comfortable, and Jennifer was a warmly welcoming host. Would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Jung Hyun
Agosto de 2016
She was very kind. The place was very clean and safe. I would love to stay their again!

Perfil de usuario de Sylvia
Agosto de 2016
Die Wohnung liegt ausserhalb des Stadtzentrums, ist aber per Bus innerhalb von 15-20 Minuten erreichbar. Sie befindet sich in einem ruhigen, grünen Wohnquartier in der Nähe des botanischen Gartens. Meine Tochter und ich haben uns in Jennifers Wohnung wie zu Hause gefühlt und würden diese Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2015
Robin & Jenni's apartment is beautifully appointed and welcoming, in a lovely quiet area, yet a mere 15-20 min. walk from Stockbridge, 8 min. to a supermarket and 5 min. to a bus stop (no.27) that takes you to city centre quickly (major stop on Hanover Street, good 5-7 min walk from Central Station. It stops in front of the National Galleries, can get you to the Scotland National Museum, and King's Theater). We had our own ensuite and sitting room, excellent access to kitchen (and breakfast), and a balcony. We slept very well (great after long full days ). Our hosts were engaging, generous with their help; Minnie is a sweetheart, well behaved :) My daughter and I had a wonderful stay and highly recommand this place.
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Many thanks Anne, and for the helpful advice which we shall follow! I hope you have a wonderful European tour, best wishes to you both, jennifer
Septiembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Edimburgo, Reino Unido · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

I work for the National Trust for Scotland and love art and history. Also very keen on contemporary art and can guide you on what is on in the city - film, theatre, art and music. I am very happy to interact with guests and generally a friendly person but you have your own sitting room so lots of privacy too in this large apartment. Please note that my reviews pre 2015 relate to my previous flat, which although fine, was not in this excellent part of town.