Amazing double room Portobello Rd

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Estamos ofreciendo una habitación doble increíble en nuestra casa justo frente a la vibrante Portobello Road Market. Desde el balcón, usted podrá tomar el desayuno mientras disfruta de todo el ambiente de Notting Hill! La casa ha sido recientemente reformado y tiene una sala muy acogedora, y nuevo baño y cocina. Transporte: Las estaciones de metro más cercanas son Ladbroke Grove (línea Hammersmith y Circle, 1 minuto a pie del apartamento) y Notting Hill Gate (línea central, a 10 minutos a pie del apartamento).
translated by Google

We are offering an amazing double room in our house just facing the vibrant Portobello Road Market. From the balcony, you will be able to have breakfast while enjoying all the Notting Hill atmosphere!

The house has been newly refurbished and has a very cosy living room, and new bathroom and kitchen.

Transport: Closest tube stations are Ladbroke Grove (Hammersmith and Circle line, 1 minute walk from the flat) and Notting Hill Gate (Central Line, 10 minutes walk from the flat).

El alojamiento

Servicio de señora de limpieza incluido para áreas comunes
translated by Google

Cleaning lady service included for common areas


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por satélite

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 88 €
Depósito de seguridad 93 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 88 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

• Check-in time is 2PM.

• Check-in time is 2PM.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Mayo de 2017
My stay at Alma's was really comfortable. Even though we had not the chance to meet each other since I have been very busy visiting the city, Alma promptly replied to all my queries and communication went smooth. Both Alma and her boyfriend are really forthcoming and I strongly recommend to stay at them! Also, the neighbourhood is very safe and well-connected by transport means to the city centre. Thank you, Alma!

Perfil de usuario de Pasquale
Mayo de 2017
Alma is such a helpful and laid back host! Everything went smooth. Communication was easy since she always replies to your queries promptly. She keeps the house clean and tidy, which is something I really appreciated. What's more, the flat is located in a very good neighbourhood with Portobello Rd literally around the corner and Ladbroke Grove station at less than five minutes on foot. Additionally, Alma is a good-hearted person: she is respectful of your privacy but she is also friendly and outgoing when you speak with her. I would definitely recommend that you stay at her. Thank you Alma, I hope we will meet again very soon!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Abril de 2017
Alma and Mathias were very welcoming and wonderful hosts! Even though my visit was short, we had a lovely dinner together. Apartment itself is located at the very heart of Notting Hill and everything is within a walking distance. Would highly recommend to anyone, who wants to experience living in charming Notting Hill!

Perfil de usuario de Rodney
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Adrienne
Enero de 2017
I stayed here for nearly 2 months, enjoying the area while waiting to start a job in London. The area (Ladbroke Grove) is brilliant - lots of cafes, music shops, little hipster bars waiting to be discovered. The weekend market (best on Saturday) is great for second-hand clothes, antiques, fresh produce and baked goods - I went every Saturday, it is literally a minute's walk away and one of the best markets I've been to in London so far. Location-wise, the apartment is very close (~3 min walk) to the Ladbroke Grove underground station and various bus stops so it is easy to get around or head into central London if you like. The apartment itself is very nice and safe (the building requires an electronic fob key), there's not very much noise from the street at all. There is a small but well-equipped (stove, oven, fridge) kitchen, a living area for relaxing, and a clean and modern bathroom. The room is not huge (nothing is in London!) but there is a nice double bed and I had no problems storing things out of the way. Everything was clean and in very good condition (a cleaner comes regularly). Alma and Matthais were very welcoming and willing to give me lots of advice about living in London. In general I would definitely recommend staying here for anyone wanting a comfortable place to explore a vibrant and trendy area of London.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2016
This is a very tidy and comfortable flat, with functional kitchen and powerful shower. The bedroom is so lovely, Portobello Road Market is just out of the window, so it's really convenient to enjoy the market vibe in weekends, while it's a quiet neighbourhood during weekdays. Alma and her boy freind Mathias are really nice and helpful. Alma even let me try frittata made by her mother, also a lovely lady, and the frittata is the most delicious food I've ever had since I have been in London for the last two months. Generally, Alma's flat is a great choice for staying in London.

Perfil de usuario de Morie
Abril de 2016
I stayed here for 2 months and it was a very nice experience. Both Alma and her boyfriend were very kind and welcoming, and the place was comfortable and clean. The room was very nice and bright. Overall I had a very good experience living here!!

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alma

I have lived in Berlin, Barcelona and London, so I see myself as a world citizen! I have a passion for backpacking. I love reading and listening to music, and I am always on for a drink with friends and good company.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares