Ir al contenido
Adosado entero

Comfortable Home on the City Fringe

Perfil de usuario de Claire And Sarah
Claire And Sarah

Comfortable Home on the City Fringe

6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Claire And Sarah tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable10 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Stay in Adelaide in a comfortable home nestled in a central hub close to the CBD, Ashford hospital, local and interstate transportation, Wayville Showgrounds and the Airport and only 10 minutes to the beach at Glenelg. Recently re-carpeted and has a new kitchen, it is well maintained and secure.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yang
Yang
septiembre de 2018
This was an amazing Airbnb experience. The house was clean and the price was fair, Claire and Sarah were really helpful. All five star choice with this price!
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Catherine
septiembre de 2018
Claire and Sarah's place is a great place to stay for families. The house is spacious with a fully enclosed garden. It was spotlessly clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. They provided a portacot, highchair and stroller for us as well as having some toys. The roller shutters…
Perfil de usuario de 匡义
匡义
septiembre de 2018
Good
Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Francesca
septiembre de 2018
The hosts are fantastic . The property is spotless with everything you need careful thought of. It's very spacious with a totally relaxing atmosphere. Fantastic hot water. The bed I had was super comfortable which is very important to me . .The outside area is well sheltered and …
Perfil de usuario de Abbe
Abbe
marzo de 2018
Fantastic home, all the amenities plus more. Claire provided many thoughtful touches that helped my family and I enjoy our trip to Adelaide, including picnic gear for the WOMAD festival we were down to attend. Bus stop right out the front that takes you to the city, spacious and …
Perfil de usuario de Kris
Kris
febrero de 2018
Awesome pad if you're travelling as a group. Easily accomadates 6 adults. Great outdoor area. Claire super easy to deal with. No fuss keys left out with a simple piece of paper with everythingyou need to know about the flat.
Perfil de usuario de Phil
Phil
enero de 2018
Very comfy home away from home with my family of four, all necessities provided, clean and tidy, convenient location, with a great cafe just 2 min away.... I would recommend staying here, Claire is a great hoste...

Anfitrión: Claire And Sarah

Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire And Sarah
51 evaluaciones
Verificado
Claire And Sarah es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Hi- As sisters we work together in most aspects of live. Both busy mums living locally to adelaide. We highly value bringing family and friends together and connecting with others. Sarah is a teacher and Claire an art therapist, but both currently on maternity leave with babies; …
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares