Living.RoomEntrance


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

GO EVERYWHERE: Forlanini City-train (passante) within few mins walk; bus 93 just outside the door; within 5 mins walk. Close to Linate.
Bright and well-cared flat, balcony (east) on a tree-lined avenue.
Janitor on site Mon-Sat.

***Please note: review the section "Guest Access" for details on check-in and check-out times.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The apartment is small but well squared and bright. In Sping and Summer you are just at the height of the trees planted in the avenue, so the view outside the window is green and refreshing (as refreshing as a Milanese summer can be!!!). The apartment is oriented towards East, making the space bright but slightly colder in the Milanese hot Summer.
The kitchen (NEW! Installed in April 2015) is completely separated from the living room/bedroom, with a dinner table, comfortable for up to 4 people.
Neighbours are very quiet. Most of the flats in the building are occupied by owners or long-term tenants, making the environment safe and friendly. The janitor, Aurora, has been working in the building for decades. The building is clean and respectable, quiet and family-friendly.

ATTENTION! In our apartment everything works properly and we care a lot about maintaninance. We are experiencing some problems with the building maintenance: occasionally, especially if it rains a lot, an unpleasant smell can come out of the bathroom. Unfortunately, we cannot fix it as it is a building problem We are in contact with the building manager and we hope we will have a solution shortly. For now, we suggest you keep the door of the bathroom closed at all times and the window slightly open. We are sorry about the inconvenience! Other than that the bathroom works fine with hot water and everything.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guest are welcome to feel like at home. They are welcome to use everything in the apartment.
Our check-in and check-out terms are flexible and we will try to accomodate your needs, unless we have incoming or outgoing guests on the same days of your arrival/departure (in that case: check-in after 4pm, check-out before 10am). Please, discuss wit us in advance any special need you might have so that we can think about options and make your trip more comfortable, whatever your schedule is!

Atención a los huéspedes

My sister and myself would be thrilled to meet all our guests if we are in town. For any emergencies and requests, our mother lives in the same building and will be happy to assist our guests.

El barrio

We love our neighborhood! Around there are not many tourists and here you will meet real Milanese people, living and working in the area.
This is why it is very well served with supermarkets and and all sort of shops for your daily needs.
It is very close to University and Città Studi, so there are quite some hidden pearls of Milanese movida around here, especially appreciated by students and young professionals. Ask us if you want to know more!

Cómo moverse

Buses and trams:
Just outside the door there is the bus 93, that will take you to Stazione Lambrate and to the closest underground station (Lambrate, M2) in about 15-20 mins.
To the city centre you can take 54 (one block away on Viale Argonne) or 27 and 73 (one block away on Viale Corsica). You will be in San Babila in 20-25 minutes and in Duomo in about 30 mins.
Bus 90/91 will let you reach Stazione Centrale very comfortably (as well as a combination of 93+underground). The old tram line 5 is 10 mins away: they are still using old trams with wooden benches! Very picturesque.

City Train (Passante):
Around here there are 3 stations of the City train. The newly open stop Forlanini is an 8 minute walk away. There, the lines S5 and S6 will take you directly to Expo in about 30 minutes.
The stops Dateo and Porta Vittoria are also quite close and from there Railway station Rogoredo is very easy to reach.

Railway Stations
The closest railway station is Lambrate. Centrale, Rogoredo and Garibaldi are also easy to reach.
Cadorna station is about 40 minutes away and you can reach it using tram 27, stopping only 5 minutes away from our place.

Airports
Linate is very close, during the day you can get there in 20 mins! Malpensa and Orio al Serio can be reached with buses from Central Railway Station. Malpensa can also be reached using buses from Linate (but there are few of them only during the day) and with a train from Cadorna Station.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas

We love the idea of our guests feeling at home in our place. That also means you should be treat our place with respect.
The apartment is in a building with many families and elderly people. Please, be respectful of our neighbours and avoid noise.
Guests are not allowed to have parties. However, if you come to Milan to visit families and friends and you expect to invite them for dinner or to spend time with you, you are welcome to do so if you inform us in advance.
No extra-guests staying overnight are allowed, though, as the apartment is attired with only a 2-people sofa-bed.
We prefer you not to smoke in our place. Therefore, smoking is allowed ONLY on the balcony! While you are smoking, please completely close the windows of the kitchen and of the bathroom behind you. The smell of smoking inside the house will not be tolerated.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

84 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ángela
Mayo de 2016
La estancia en casa de Valentina ha sido muy agradable. Los espacios eran tal y como aparecen en el anuncio. El barrio nos ha gustado mucho. La comunicación con ella y su madre ha sido buena y no ha habido contratiempos. Los únicos aspectos negativos han sido el olor de las cañerías, que auque no era continuo ha llegado a ser bastante intenso. Por lo demás todo ha estado muy y recomendaría este alojamiento.

Perfil de usuario de Tiziana
Mayo de 2017
Confortevole e in un ottima posizione in città, perfetto per una coppia

Perfil de usuario de Janna
Mayo de 2017
Die Kommunikation mit Valentina und ihrer Mutter war super. Check in und check out hat sehr gut geklappt. Es war sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Wohnung liegt etwas außerhalb, aber direkt vor der Haustüre fährt ein Bus zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station. Man kann auch in 25 Minuten in die Stadt laufen. Das Schlafsofa war okay, dennoch wäre ein Bett bequemer gewesen. Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt angenehm.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Abril de 2017
The flat is very good located. Every room has windows, which makes the flat light and friendly, but at the same time quite noisy due to the road. The balcony is towards the east, perfect for a sunny breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Yael
Abril de 2017
Valentina's apartment is perfect for two traveling friends or a couple that are looking to run around the city- Public transport is super easy from that location even tough it seems a bit far! Very clean and cozy with a living space that changes into a bedroom really quickly and offers just enough room. Valentina is super helpful and provides more than enough info prior to your arrival and after, even though she isn't there. Her mother is so nice and also the one that welcomes u to the apartment. Really recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Dóra
Marzo de 2017
It was really good there! Cute flat, Valentinas mom is very kind! You can go to the city easily and uncomplicated. Maybe a little bit loud (because of the street) but it didn't disturb us...

Perfil de usuario de Yegor
Marzo de 2017
Very bright and cozy appartment. Good location 30-40 minutes to Central railway station and city center.

Calgary, Canadá · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Valentina

[English follows]
Ciao! Siamo Valentina e Federica, due sorelle di Milano. Adoriamo Milano ma viviamo all'estero (per la maggior parte del tempo). Siamo socievoli, ci piace divertirci, viaggiamo, ci appassioniamo di musica, teatro, ecologia, libri, arte e... cose interessanti. Non vediamo l'ora di conoscervi!

Hello! We are Valentina and Federica, two sisters. We love Milan but we live abroad (most of the time). We are sociable, we love to have fun, we ravel, we are interested in music, theatre, ecology, books, art and... interesting stuff. We look forward to meeting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 82%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.