Full house - bush & beach backyard nr Manly
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Surf, rest & relax, walk or cycle to some of Sydney's top beaches, bush walk or kayak at Narrabeen lake, eat and cook outdoors on the BBQ. When you feel like bright lights, catch the local bus into central Sydney.

El alojamiento

A few minutes from pristine Long Reef beach and marine conservation area, the cafes of Dee Why, Narrabeen Lake bushland and cycle tracks, this is an ideal location for people wanting to explore Sydney's natural beauty thats still an easy bus ride into the city.
.
This 2 bedroom character cottage, with a 1 bed studio in the back yard (has bedroom & second bathroom) fireplace, sunny outdoor entertaining area, huge backyard and BBQ is ideal for couples or families interested in surf, sun, swimming, bushwalking or just chillin'.

The modern kitchen and 2 bathrooms dishwasher and laundry, vegetable patch and trampoline are all there for your use. We can also supply a surfboard or 2 and bikes on request.

For music lovers, there's a piano and guitar, and plenty of books to read in the bookshelf, and some board games! WiFi is also available, TV with access to a large number of digital stations, and an off-road car space.

Wildlife commonly seen in the backyard includes Kookaburras, Cockatoos, Lorikeets (parrots), Red Parrots, wattle birds, blue tongue lizards (harmless!) and more.

Transport nearby includes the bus to the city (about 30 - 40 minutes), plus you can walk or bike to Long Reef, Dee Why or Collaroy Beaches, and Narrabeen Lake - all around 20 - 30 minutes walk, 10 minutes by bike. At Dee Why beach, you can also explore the beach-side restaurants and night-time entertainment.

The famous Manly beach is about 15 minutes drive away.

Our house is available while we are away, so kitchen basics will be available, and plenty of kids' toys and books.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to the whole house and backyard, assuring privacy. we'll ensure there's someone on hand to help you out if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be away, but we have a friend who will be available for help and questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have fish, which we ask guests to feed every few days. If you don't want to feed them, please let us know so we can arrange someone else to come.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 68 €
Depósito de seguridad 342 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 123 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Given we live here, we expect guests to use only items as agreed and specified in our listing, and take the usual care they would as with their own house to avoid damage etc.

If you have young children, the backyard is great place to play and is enclosed. They may still need some supervision, as there are a few high steps and places they could hide! It's a great garden for adventures and running about though.

The front yard is not, and we ask children don't play there.

This is a non-smoking house, and while pets are allowed, it's expected they'll spend most of their time out in the big backyard.

This is a great house for families - note that there are 2 sets of around 4 stairs going into the property, and if you have an inquisitive toddler, things may need to be moved out of their way!

Note that water is valuable in Australia, so please use water, particularly for baths and showers, sparingly where possible.
We are conscious of the environment, and have a worm farm for your scraps. We strive to keep the nightly costs for AirBnB at a reasonable price, so ask that you turn off electrical and gas appliances when they're not needed.

We have a piano that you are welcome to use. Please ensure no drinks are put on it as if they're spilt, it will ruin the piano.

Basically treat the home like you would your own!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
Belinda is a lovely host and their home is very welcoming & family friendly. You feel relaxed as soon as you arrive! Our kids loved the back yard and the trampoline and the other toys that Belinda kindly left out for us. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Connie
Enero de 2013
Very homely and unfussy house with a great garden and lovely neighbours. Belinda was very thorough about advice on local ameneties and very professional to deal with in all matters. They left bikes and a surfboard for my use too.

Se registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de Belinda

I love nature - walking, cycling or just being. Generally, when I travel, I come with my husband, Glen, and sometimes our son, Alex, who is 9 years old. We are all very much into the outdoors, peace and wildlife.
At the same time, we enjoy great food and different cultural experiences. Glen and I lived and worked in Vietnam together, and I've lived in a few other countries, including Canada, the UK and Austria.
Alex is a very well-behaved little boy (not just saying that!), who recently traveled with us from Australia to the UK and France.
We all have itchy feet and love to travel and meet different people and experience different cultures, whether near home or far away. Although we are from Sydney, Australia, we are currently living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and making the most of travel opportunities

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares