Lower level guest bedroom.  Lover level guest bathroom


Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My husband and I have lived here for 8+ years. While there is a main floor guest room that can be booked upon request, nearly everyone prefers to stay in our more private lower level. A basic booking for 2 gets you a guest room, private bathroom, mini fridge, and microwave as well as use of common areas of the home. For larger groups / families, we furnished the private family room downstairs to include a queen size bed as well as another optional full size futon bed.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 29%
Precio por fin de semana: 51€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

We do have several edible gardens across the back yard and an enclosed area with chickens that roam around with the dog. There are hammocks to chill in on the porch. An information binder is available for the local places to eat, drink, and other places of interest in and near Muskegon.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is a keyless entry code for a keypad on our front door so guests can come and go as needed during their stay. Guests have full access to their private bedroom and bathroom as well as common aeas including: Kitchen, Laundry Room, Dining Room, Living Room, the entire yard, porch area

Atención a los huéspedes

We do live here but interaction can be as much or little as you prefer. I spend a lot of time outdoors. I like meeting new people and chatting but I'm fine with leaving guests to their own devices, too.

El barrio

We have 2 acres of property surrounding the house. The houses here are spread out a bit and we enjoy having such good neighbors. Everything we could need is within a 10 minute drive from the house.

Cómo moverse

There is a bus stop but it's about a half mile walk from the house and the route isn't very fast. We have bikes to pedal around on but the best transportation is by car/motorcyle/moped.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

1. Please don't be crazy.
2. If you plan on bringing a pet please bring a crate/ carrier if they are not reliably housebroken or trained to stay off furniture.
3. Ask questions if you want answers.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

76 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amber
Mayo de 2017
Jennifer and her husband are great people and we enjoyed our stay with them. Very friendly and gave great advice on local restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Elke
Mayo de 2017
Jennifer has an amazing room, very clean, with all you need. She is a great host,very friendly and helpful, she has a wonderful garden, Being there is a dream. Book more than one night - you'll love it!

Perfil de usuario de Anjan
Mayo de 2017
Jennifer is great host and she answered all of ours patiently. We had a pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Baleigh
Abril de 2017
Jen is incredible. Everything was as expected and we felt really comfortable staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Febrero de 2017
Great stay in quiet area! The bedroom and bathroom are very clean and comfortable. The house is very cozy and welcoming. Jennifer and Mark are awesome! We spoke with Jennifer for a while, had good conversation. Their dog is awesome, we fell in love with her right away :) I recommend this Airbnb for short or longer stays!

Perfil de usuario de Suzy
Diciembre de 2016
Jennifer is an amazing host. It is exactly as described. I echo the sentiment on all of the outstanding reviews, as well. I stayed during a snowstorm that closed the school that was two miles away that I was supposed to work at today. I'm sure the other three seasons had their charm, but Mark and Jennifer's home was beautiful, warm, and cozy. Una, their wonderful dog, is an adorable, well-behaved dog that is perfect for an Airbnb. She is very well-trained with a laid-back personality. I miss her already! Mark and Jennifer could not have been more thoughtful and gracious. I really enjoyed a couple long conversations with Jennifer. If I was still teaching I would have my students pitch a tent on their property and learn how to respect the land, sharing its bounty, while giving back to it. She has more than ideas-- she puts them into practice. While she will respect your privacy, make a point to spend some time with her and ask her about her projects. She's amazing. I can't wait to come back and experience another season of the year.

Perfil de usuario de Tamar
Septiembre de 2016
Jennifer gave us all the information we needed, in detail, was really cooperative. She then left us alone in the house while she and her partner went out for a party. We had a really pleasant stay. The room was clean, convenient, pleasant. Wifi was excellent

Muskegon, Michigan, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Marzo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

I'm an avid gardener in my backyard and love home improvement projects. When I'm not busy with those two hobbies, my husband and I are usually planning small adventures and checking out new places. Mark and I are quiet and respectful. We don't smoke. When visiting places, we like having a comfortable and secure place to sleep but we try to stay out and about exploring all day when we're in a new area.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora