Lucrecia es el anfitrión.Lucrecia es Superhost.

Happy Easter in Palma! great views! Paseo Maritimo

EspañaIlles BalearsPalma
Habitación privada
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
118 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Double room in a very well connected area of Palma. 10 min from the beach and 15 min from the centre.
Kitchen available to cook and have meals in our balcony with great views of the Paseo Maritimo. Shopping mall, bars and many restaurants near by.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Depósito de seguridad: 85€
Cancelación: Estricta

Descripción

Double room in a very well connected area of Palma. 10 min from the beach and 15 min from the centre.
Kitchen available to cook and have meals in our balcony with great views of the Paseo Maritimo. Shopping mall, bars and many restaurants near by.

PLEASE READ MY WHOLE PROFILE before booking.
This is a big apartment which has 3 rooms 2 doubles and one small, a balcony with table and chairs, kitchen and living room. A full bathroom and a toilett.
Very near to Illetas Cala which is 10 min by bus from home.
Carrefour supermarket just 1 block from home, with everything you need to buy as well as shops, bars and nightclubs.
Im just in between of the crowded city centre and the peaceful Cala Major.
In this room you have a fan, wardrobe with drawers, a shelf where you can find maps, a book about tourist places to visit, towels available, hangers.
Also you can prepare your quick meals in the kitchen, and make use of the balcony.

Feel free to use the kitchen, to cook yourself quickmeals and ask me everything you need about where the things are of course!!
In the kitchen you have a shelf for your stuff, and also in the refrigerator but sometimes things get messy there.. :)
Living room has a dinning table, as well as the balcony and kitchen.
Take a nap in the couch, read,study at home. Enjoy!!!

i ll be pleased to help you in everything i can , and as far as my job schedule allows me, wifi always works in the house.
I like a lot to discover new places and going to the Calas with new people from all over the world!!!

From our balcony we hear nothing but birds, and we see airplanes coming and going from and to the airport!! many stars and relaxing sunrises and sunsets, in silence or listening to music before you decide to go out for a drink or a walk along Maritim! Carrefour supermarket is 2 blocks away and Porto Pi shopping mall too.
It is really enjoyable to walk this neighborhood, its a quiet street, very well connected, which gets cheerful in summer nights.

BusN1 (AIRPORT) takes you home. N3 and 20 to go and come from the centre and to go to the beach.
Buses n located 2 blocks from home to go to Palmanova Beach or Port Portals, area with great restaurants and large beaches.
Going for a walk from home to the Centre takes you 30 minutes enjoying Paseo Maritimo s views.
You can rent bicycles also.
if you rent a car for a few days the highway to the rest of the island is behind our street so its really easy to get to the hidden Calas.

I have a cat named Luna. If you don t like cats i suggest you look for a place without one.
Luna "speaks" a lot !! Specially when she sees you eating cheese :)

Respect the others, speak in a gentle tone, clean what you use and enjoy!!


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

arrival and departure time could be arranged, but it should be always before 3pm, because i work then..
You are welcome to use the kitchen and stuff, try to wash the dishes after use, if you can.
If you smoke, i would really aprecciate you dont do it in the room because it could be not nice to the guest coming after you and the smell remains for days.
Leave the LIGHTS OFF PLEASE when it s not necessary to have them on as well as fan in the rooms.
Music loud is not allowed in the building after 10 pm on weekdays and 11pm on weekends. sorry!!! its a law thing !!!and trust me we love MUSIC!

In this HOUSE we are REAL, we make MISTAKES, we say 'I'M SORRY', we give SECOND CHANCES, we have FUN, we give HUGS, we FORGIVE, we do really LOUD, we are FAMILY, we LOVE

So, if you are about to book the room, consider that I don't offer perfection, THIS IS NOT A CHEAP HOTEL, I offer our home and Life to share!
I host people in a good mood that really wanna share our home and place WITH us.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones


Resumen
Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Tu anfitrión


LucreciaLucrecia es Superhost.

Lucrecia

Palma, España · Se registró en Marzo de 2015

HELLO!!! Im Lucrecia and i live here with my kittie LUNA.
I came to Palma 2 years ago to have a new experience, working and living in an island, previously i also lived in Uruguay many times and a year in Barcelona.
In Palma i work in a Vietnamese Thai Peruvian Resto as a manager in the night shift. Please, im a nice and tolerant person, but when i arrive home it is normal that i need to use the bathroom and make some tea or have a beer to relax after work..if you come to Palma to study or u need to wake up very early in the morning, let me know IN ADVANCE because this could be a trouble if you have a light sleep. Earplugs were very helpful once!!!
This flat is my home, I like to chat and share experiences with people: make yourself comfortable...but always consider that I LIVE here, most of the time im out working, studying, traveling, enjoying my life :-) and other times im not at my 100%, that's normal!
Don't be shy ! Ask everything you need to know and if i can we ll be glad to help you.

Before booking this room consider MY POLICY:

- I accept only profiles with a photo (better a face pic rather than a landscape!) and a minimum of 3 verification (mail, telephone, docs, social networks, ...). A COMPLETE profile is a good way to start.

-I prefer people INVOLVING themselves in the flat .. if you are planning to close yourself in the room and don't keep in touch with us, consider we this is NOT a CHEAP MOTEL!! i prefer people who wants to share little moments with me and feeling good at home.

I only ask for
-Respect and common sense.
-Take good care of all house goods.
-Keep toilet clean and tidy after use.
-Respect the neighbors!!
-NO loud talk/chat in the terrace after 23:00.
-Keep order.
-Not invited/unknown people are not allowed (ask my permission previously, always!).
- Im afraid we dont speak read or understand French or German. if you can not communicate in English the coexistance would probably not be so nice and enriching.
- THAnks and ENJOY !!!!!!!!

Ratio de respuesta: 80%(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.