2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to my home set in the outskirts of Glasgow, the location of my home is Cambuslang. A short train journey into Glasgow City Centre (10 minutes). I live with my 2 children and my cat Thomas.

I offer you a beautiful private bedroom and private ensuite bathroom


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo

Descripción

Welcome to my home set in the outskirts of Glasgow, the location of my home is Cambuslang. A short train journey into Glasgow City Centre (10 minutes). I live with my 2 children and my cat Thomas.

I offer you a beautiful private bedroom and private ensuite bathroom

Beautifully decorated double room with private ensuite room available to rent on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.

In room hospitality tray provided (tea, coffee, water & biscuits).

Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap, Bath Robes are provided.

Guest information booklet available in room.

As my house guest, you may use the kitchen, conservatory with access to the back garden and decking area, chairs and table are provided when the weather is nice, dining room for breakfast/dinner.

The upper floor is for my family only.

Please feel free to ask for anything at all on your visit. I am here to ensure you have a happy and relaxing stay at my home.

A quiet residential housing estate set in Cambuslang, very near Kirkhill Golf Course. Close to East Kilbride.

Great train links to Glasgow City & Edinburgh City

Train Stations

Cambuslang Station - To Glasgow Central Station and To Edinburgh Waverly Station

Space in my drive way for a further 2 cars.

Taxi's are also readily available. Onsite parking if you have a car.

Kirkhill Station - To Glasgow Central Station

Please remember I have 2 children, Lewis who is 11 and Stuart who is 5.

And remember my cat Thomas, he is very friendly and just wants food all the time. The new edition to the family is Harley who is a Siberian Husky.

Room cleaned every day and fresh towels/bed linen available when required. Just ask!

Travel cot can be provided.

Washing/Ironing/Cleaning can be arranged - Email host for further details if required.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please be mindful of how old my children are. Sometimes a little noisy and sometimes a little quiet.

Please feel free to smoke in the back garden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) y gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Septiembre de 2016
Alison was so nice and friendly from the booking process all throughout even after I had left. She could unfortunately not be there on the day, but her partner Garry was lovely and very welcoming. The place is flawless. Brand new room and bathroom, looks like a hotel and everything was spotlessly clean. There is also everything you could ever need in the bathroom, from shampoo over shower gel to lotion. The shower has the biggest shower head I have ever seen! The area is a family area south east of Glasgow that seems very safe and quiet. As an added bonus, there's an adorable husky puppy who lives in the conservatory and a beautiful cat named Thomas who was the first to greet me on arrival and is always up for a good cuddle. I would stay here again in a heartbeath, felt very welcome and safe and it's certainly nicer than a lot of hotels in the area.

Perfil de usuario de AAlex
Julio de 2016
Had a brilliant 2 night stay hosted by Alison and her partner Garry. Both were extremely welcoming and catered for everything we needed. It was perfect for our weekend trip for The Open Golf Championship at Troon. Alison and Garry were especially helpful in finding and giving us information on getting to Troon and also for getting into Glasgow. Breakfast included anything that we asked for. I would highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Alison
Respuesta de Alison:
Hi, so glad you had a great trip to Scotland and especially your stay in our home. We look forward to welcoming you both in the future.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Septiembre de 2015
Alison was very welcoming and had a lovely 2 night stay. She went out of her way to make sure we were happy and comfortable. Had a very positive experience and would definitely recommend!!

Glasgow, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alison

\I am a single mother of 2 little boys. I have lived in Glasgow all my life and I wouldn't live anywhere else in world.

I am looking forward to welcoming my house guests so that they can experience some friendly Scottish hospitality.

Please note I sometimes have my partner and his young son to stay at the weekends.

A busy home but a happy home. Nearly forgot, I have Thomas the cat and a new puppy called Harley.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Alison

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora