Comfortable double bed.
Spacious bedroom 1 guest/couple
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A comfortable bedroom, private bathroom, w.separate toilet and extra living area in a beautiful home in quiet Kellyville, Hills District of New South Wales. 1 hr drive to The Blue Mountains, 40 mns to Sydney, city and beach, freeway close by.

El alojamiento

A lovely home that is clean and welcoming.
I can accommodate a single person or a couple.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private bathroom, separate toilet, upstairs living room. Access to kitchen at agreed time.
No access to downstairs living area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to interact with my guests so they feel welcome and understand the area.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio de fin de semana 52 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Quiet time after 10pm
Consideration of other people staying in the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2015
Simone was a wonderful host. Very friendly and hopstible. She was ready to help in any way she could to ensure i was comfortable as possible. She always had a smile. Her house is just lovely. Plenty of space and private area to relax in. I enjoyed a nice soak in the bath after a hard days work. It was a beautiful area to stay in. lots of bush in the area, and close to plenty of shops and eats. Great spot

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Julio de 2015
Simone was a fantastic host. When I arrived everything was prepared for me to settle into a comfortable stay. The house is just so warm and welcoming and the guest area is very private with plenty of room. My private bathroom provided a lovely soak in the bath.... Very relaxing. The area was quiet and very pretty. Simone was so friendly, warm and hospitable. I would recommend her as a hostess and her house as a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Julio de 2015
It was a privilege to be the first guests of Simone Cocks in her spacious home. Simone could not have been more welcoming and helpful. She gave us very detailed directions to places we wanted to visit, chatted when we wanted to chat and left us to our own devices in our private lounge room with giant TV set, when we felt inclined. Simone's two little Bichon Frise dogs were a delight and we were very happy to have off street parking provided. Josephine and Terry Ball

Castle Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Simone

Hello there
My name is Simone and I'm looking forward to welcoming you into my home.
I love travelling and recently was in Brazil, Argentina, Europe and Russia.
I love my 2 little dogs and hope you do too.
I enjoy Theatre, Opera, Art and reading. I have been to the Opera House many times. I also love to walk everyday and there is a wonderful park close by with a stream and a little waterfall.

El barrio

Anuncios similares