Indoor-Outdoor Camping space inFarm
Indoor-Outdoor Camping space inFarm


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

Estudio

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Tent/camping space for your own tent or van, cheap and quick accomodation only for practical and easy-going backpackers on the move that want to visit Rome on a budget avoiding scary driving into the city ;)
Also available for winter season indoor


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 4
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

Tent/camping space for your own tent or van, cheap and quick accomodation only for practical and easy-going backpackers on the move that want to visit Rome on a budget avoiding scary driving into the city ;)
Also available for winter season indoor


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucía
Octubre de 2015
Elisa y sus padres son excelentes anfitriones, siempre están muy atentos. La estacion de tren esta realmente muy cerca y en 20 minutos estas en el centro de roma. Es muy recomendable. Será hasta la proxima.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Mayo de 2017
The host is wonderful;Despite not being centrally located,I'm glad to have chosen this host;And for some,being outside the center of Rome has it's good qualities...where you can hear the birds sing!
Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Respuesta de Elisa:
Grazie Daniel! Very kind, greetings from Roma. Take care of yourself ;)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Abril de 2017
Elisa and her family are wonderful. Elisa was very helpful giving directions to her house from the airport and even picked me up from the train station! She is very generous with her time and knowledge. The place is beautiful and a very convenient location if you're coming from the airport (just one train takes you within 10 minutes walk of the house). Grazie!
Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Respuesta de Elisa:
Ciao Jonathan, grazie mille! It's been a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you soon. Take good care :) Elisa
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Abril de 2017
The four days I spent at Elisa's place were great :) she was very helpful, hospitable and nice :) no doubt, I'd go there again!

Perfil de usuario de Christoph
Septiembre de 2016
Staying at Elisas place with her parents taking care about everything you can just dream of, makes you feel like home. Elisa was spontaneous and easy to reach before arriving and always there during our stay with many recommendations. An extra, which we appreciated a lot, were the numerous of self made or friends made products her Farm is offering. Olive oil, goat cheese, noodles, lentils, chickpeas, vine... fantastic to get to know roman living. We will come again!
Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Respuesta de Elisa:
Ciao belli! Grazie, it's been an absolute pleasure to host and look after such lovely people as you two are. See you soon!! ;)
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Agosto de 2016
Séjour de 3 nuits super ! Accueil sincère et très gentil, comme en famille. Ugo et Daniela ont été adorables (car Elisa n était pas la). Emplacement nikel car 30 min en transport du centre de Rome et non loin de la mer en voiture. Jardin un peu bruyant car route et train mais c est vraiment le seul point négatif.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Julio de 2016
A wonderful experience! We weren't too keen on camping and thought the price was quite expensive for what was provided, but our impression greatly improved over time. They provided rugs to make tents more comfortable, emergency food when we forgot ingredients, and were excellent company! Ugo was very social and we shared his wine as we dined with some fellow campers. He even gave us a free tour of Rome by night, and a parting gift of pasta! The location was pretty good for us, as we have rail passes and their farm is just 5 minutes from the station, although last train is at 22:30 and last bus at midnight. Would recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 154 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Roma, Italia · Se registró en Junio de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Elisa

Ciao my dear future guests!
My name is Elisa and I am 30 years old.
I currently live in Rome, my city, but until a few years ago I lived overseas travelling, working, studying and gaining the most extraordinary and worthy experiences that only backpacking can give you. That was my life for almost ten years until I decided to come back to my home town Rome, I guarantee I was not home-sick, nor I was missing anything or anyone... I decided to come back to support my parents in a family business that needed youth to be carried on and implemented.
I am also a sport person, in particular for the past few years I have been involved in beach volley training in Rome, an amazing sport that get you addicted straight away!
I also like photography very much, however stuck in Rome for the moment my inspiration has run low :(
Travelling however, stays by all means what I love the most in life! And as a fundamental aspect of it, receiving and giving hospitality.
While travelling I experienced hospitality many times, and I have beautiful memories of places where I stayed and people that hosted me, those images were often more impressed than the actual area I was visiting. I also ended up in the hospitality industry long time ago and worked in a few hotels as a receptionist, a job I deeply loved. Since then running a hospitality business has been my dream...
I hope to be able one day in my home country, to give back to my guests that welcomy and friendly hospitality I have received elsewhere, especially because I realise how difficult and confusing the impact with the Italian attitude can be for travellers! I believe Airbnb is a fantastic link to start doing it!
They ask for my motto...I have many short, long...let's say I encourage myself to believe in power of simplicity, honesty, modesty however staying ambitious and in keeping a smile on as much as I can :)


Ratio de respuesta: 92%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.