Ir al contenido
Tresten.....your room is top right!
Lovely airy room close to Marazion
Lovely airy room close to Marazion
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Tenemos un amplio, luminoso y espacioso dormitorio doble en nuestra casa pacífica y espaciosa situada en un gran jardín y con vistas a los campos y el campo. Estamos en el lugar perfecto para explorar West Cornwall hermosa en cualquier época del año. Estamos idealmente situado si estás caminando por el camino de South West Coast, y estoy muy contento de recoger a Marazion si no puedes hacer frente a los 20 minutos a pie (la casa está a 1 km del centro de Marazion, un paseo a lo largo de un Tranquilo camino).
translated by Google

We have a large, bright and airy twin bedroom in our peaceful, spacious house set in a large garden and overlooking fields and countryside. We are in the perfect location for exploring beautiful West Cornwall at any time of the year. We are ideally situated if you are walking the South west Coast path, and I am very happy to pick you up from Marazion if you can't face the 20 min walk (the house is 1 mile from Marazion centre, a lovely walk along a quiet road).

El alojamiento

The room has its own modern shower room/WC etc. Tea/coffee are provided and my homemade brownies. Wi-fi is available. The bedroom is at one end of our house so very private and quiet. I do not provide breakfast as there is a separate kitchenette that guests may use to prepare food, equipped with fridge,cooker, microwave and basic saucepans etc. There is a table here too for you to eat. We do ask that hot cooked food is not eaten in the bedroom ,just in the kitchenette or in the garden if you like!
Our house is particularly suitable if you want a base to explore West Cornwall without changing accommodation, and having the option of self catering with the sole use of the kitchen ( unless a guest is using my other single room also listed on airbnb)

Servicios y zonas comunes

The house has private off road parking.You are welcome to use the separate kitchen to prepare meals,this is equipped with kettle,toaster,microwave ,fridge and cooker and kitchen table.There is a table outside if you want to eat al freco!

Atención a los huéspedes

Andrew and Diana look forward to welcoming you on arrival and can give you lots of ideas on things to do, places to go, pubs and restaurants if needed. The household normally consists of just us and our lovely, friendly dog Tia , so you can be quite private if you wish, and we completely understand if you don't want to chat, its your holiday !

Otros aspectos destacables

La hora de llegada puede ser flexible, pero generalmente preferimos la tarde en adelante. Normalmente pedimos a los huéspedes que desalojen la habitación antes de las 9.30. Pero esto puede ser flexible. Si estás aquí en un fin de semana o en el ajetreado verano período que te recomiendo reservar tu cena ya que los restaurantes Marazion conseguir muy concurrido. Estoy muy feliz de dar sugerencias sobre opciones o incluso reservar si lo prefiere.
translated by Google

Arrival time can be flexible but we generally prefer late afternoon onwards. We normally ask guests to vacate the room by 9.30 am. but this can flexible. If you are here at a weekend or in the busy summer period I would strongly advise booking your evening meal as the Marazion eateries get very busy. I'm very happy to give suggestions about choices or even book if you prefer.

Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 17:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

None really ,except enjoy your holiday and do ask if there is anything we can do to help at all!.We can provide you with a door key if you want to be out late. I'm afraid we can't accommodate pets in the house as we have a dog ourselves. Out of consideration to all guests we don't permit smoking or e-cigarettes in the house.We do not allow hot food to be eaten in the bedroom.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - 1 short flight
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Tia our lovely, well behaved dog
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

162 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2015
Andrew y Diana son una pareja amable y interesada y su casa y habitación son todo que aparecen en las fotos. Marazion es un pueblo bonito y un lugar buenísimo desde que se puede explorar el suroeste de Cornwaulle por coche. Andrew and Diana made us very welcome and the room is as lovely as it looks in the picture. Marazion is a fantastic place in itself and and it's surrounded by picturesque places crying out to be explored by car.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Noviembre de 2017
Diana’s home was a great stay for us! They were very hospitable and provided in room coffee-tea, the shower was awesome! Oh—and brownies were award winning tasty We would definitely return, thanks again to Diana and hubby.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Noviembre de 2017
A lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Noviembre de 2017
Diana and her husband are very friendly and we felt totally welcomed. The house is in a quite area , the room is lovely and we enjoyed to stay there. Diana gave us a lot of good recommendations for Marazion and other towns in that part of cornwall.

Perfil de usuario de Su Mei
Octubre de 2017
Diana and Andrew are fabulously friendly hosts. Their home is cozy and comfortable. We didn’t want to leave. Diana welcomed us with her homemade brownies. They are absolutely delicious! Their recommendations to visit places and restaurants are good too. We went to the Falmouth Packet and Kings Arms for a dinner and lunch respectively and both meals were really good. I would recommend anyone to visit Cornwall and stay at Diana’s. Her home is walking distance to Marazion and St Michael’s Mount. It’s also convenient to visit the Kynance Cove and that really was the highlight of our trip. Thank you Diana and Andrew!
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
It was lovely to have you both with us, come back one day!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Octubre de 2017
Fantastic host and accommodation. Very welcoming and we would like to come back. Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Respuesta de Diana:
It will be great to see you again Wendy!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
A lovely location and home to stay in. Very friendly welcome and helped us out a lot as we were doing a bike race . A real home from home with yummy brownies and then after our cycle we got a lovely blackberry and apple crumble tart! Really useful to have access to a small kitchen to cook and eat in.

Marazion, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Diana

I have been a Airbnb host for nearly a year and absolutely love meeting people from all over the world and welcoming them to Cornwall.
We are so lucky to live just half a mile from beautiful Marazion, close enough to walk or cycle to the beach but also really quiet ,so the best of both!
We love walking, so can suggest routes for guests and have plenty of maps for guests to borrow.
We have lived in North Cornwall too for 24 years, before moving to Marazion so have a very good knowledge of the county ,so can recommend other attractions further afield too.
We have four grown up children who have all 'flown the nest', and two grandchildren. We have 3 chickens and Tia, our lovely labrador cross dog who loves chasing balls in the garden!
I can't imagine ever not living in Cornwall, it is such a special home for me and I look forward to sharing it with lots more Airbnb guests!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares