Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Upstairs bedroom with 2 twin beds. Staircase is steep, must be able to climb stairs. Window facing the south and window facing east. Room has sofa and coffee table, night stand and dresser drawers. There is also a/c upstairs.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Ric
Julio de 2016
Tom and Sharon were wonderful people that have lived full lives. My son and I were in the area for an AAU basketball showcase event. We had a hectic schedule and they were very accommodating to our comings and goings. They shared some unique and fascinating stories and mementos from their lives as individuals and together when we did have time to sit and visit. Both are eclectic and articulate with quite a rich and robust life. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with them.
Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Respuesta de Sharon:
Ric, thanks for the kind words, we do appreciate it. I must say we had a lot in commn. Ric enjoyed our art work, then we discoved he is an artist himself. No just an artist but one who has sold many paintings. For him it's a hobby, but many successful artists can not match him in his prolific out pouring of talent. It was wonderful to get a glimpse into his life as well. Riley, is soon, was a well mannered and sincere 16 yr. old. It was lovely to see such a devoted Father/Son bond,
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Louisburg, Kansas, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sharon

Tom and I are retired but still enjoy getting out and doing whatever comes along. We have real estate, teaching and stock broker backgrounds. We have spent most of our life in California but retired in the town I grew up in. We are knowledgable and can make good recommendations to have fun in the area.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.