Guest bedroom (that's you)!Laundry room.
Large house + large back porch.
Alojado por Kelly
Kelly es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Stay in our large house and feel at home. We have everything you could need in the kitchen, lounge space in the back yard + fire pit, a garden and very friendly environment!

El alojamiento

We can take pets, which is rare in Austin, must be well behaved and get along with cats and a bunny. The cat (Oso) has grown up with dogs and loves all things living, super friendly. We also have a fire pit now and BBQ grill!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private room and bathroom, all of the common areas, large kitchen, large living room, huge backyard and nice porch area. Free parking!

Atención a los huéspedes

We hang out in the living room if we are home or chill on the back porch, we love to socialize but understand if you don't want to.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Depósito de seguridad 175 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 61 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

Smoking outside only please, put your dishes in the dishwasher and most of all enjoy your stay! I like to cook, so you might just get food sometimes too.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2015
Kelly was an awesome host and I hope I get the chance to stay with her again in the future. The house was large and clean. Kitchen had everything I needed and some. I stayed at her house for 2 weeks while in Austin taking a class at UT. Parking was easy, commute to campus was short. The bed was really confortable and the way the house was laid out provided a very quiet room. It was such a good experience that I may never stay in a hotel again! Kelly’s house was great but the best part was Kelly. She was so laid back, easy to get along with, an amazing cook and the reason I would pick airBnB instead of staying in a hotel! I can’t imagine my stay being any better. 5 stars!

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Junio de 2015
Kelly and her boyfriend were great hosts and super friendly. Me and my friend arrived after a long drive and spent our first day relaxing in their beautiful back yard with a huge porch. If not at home, Kelly was never more than a phonecall or a text away. The cat was super friendly and we even had the pleasure of meeting the awesome dog Gizmo. Highly recommend staying at Kellys place if you're in Austin.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Junio de 2015
I had a great stay. Based on the good price I thought it was an excellent find. Kelly and her boyfriend are very kind, welcoming people. The accommodations were perfect for what I needed. I often have trouble sleeping, but the bed here was really comfortable and I slept quite well. Check in was flexible to suit my needs, and she was great about checkout as well. I certainly would stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

El barrio

Anuncios similares