Cosy 1 bed apartment in the heart of Chelsea {NT1}
Cosy 1 bed apartment in the heart of Chelsea {NT1}


4 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


4 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cosy and comfortable apartment located just around the corner from King's Road and Fulham Road and all the cafes, restaurants, shops, bars they have to offer.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 73€
Depósito de seguridad: 485€
Precio por fin de semana: 182€ / noche

Descripción

Cosy and comfortable apartment located just around the corner from King's Road and Fulham Road and all the cafes, restaurants, shops, bars they have to offer.

The apartment is on the 1st floor of a two storey building and is comprised of a well sized living room with plenty of light and an eat-in kitchen. The bedroom looks onto the back garden and is very quiet and private. Overall this is the perfect base for discovering the surrounding area! It comes fully equipped and has a little terrace at the front for enjoying a glass of wine.

Please note that the apartment is on the 1st floor and accessible via stairs only.

You will have access to all amenities provided in the apartment as well as having the apartment to yourself during your stay.

All guests are provided with clean sheets, bath towels, hand towels as well as basic bathroom supplies.

The apartment has Wi-Fi Internet access throughout the apartment that guests can use during their stay.

We will meet you upon your arrival to make sure you feel comfortable with the apartment and to hand over the keys.

Should you have any questions or if any issues arise with the apartment during your stay you can get in touch 24/7 via phone or email.

Located between Fulham Road and Kings Road that runs parallel to the river, meaning that you are a few minutes walk from world-class restaurants and small boutiques typical of the area.

The apartment is 10 mins walk from Fulham Broadway tube (District Line) and 20 mins walk from South Kensington and Gloucester Road tube station (District, Circle and Piccadilly Lines).

Strategically located: You will find it extremely convenient to go anywhere around London.

Regular check-in time is from 3pm to 8pm.
Regular checkout time is up to 11am on the check out day.
If you wish to check-in earlier between 12noon and 3pm please let us know as it might be possible depending on the previous guest’s checking out.

Additional charges
Please note that there are extra charges if you are looking to check in late or check out very late.

1. Late check in:
Fee of £25 for check-ins between 8pm and 10pm.
Fee of £35 for check-ins from 10pm to 12am.

2. Extra late check out – Fee of £35 check-outs after 3pm on the check out day (If this is possible).


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

We kindly ask you to not make too much noise for the sake of the neighbours and to treat the apartment with respect and as if it were your own. That also means no parties are allowed.

Please note there is also a strict non-smoking policy within the apartment and no pets are allowed. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charly
Agosto de 2016
Tuvimos una muy buena experiencia dentro del departamento. Todo fue de acuerdo a las fotos publicadas y no tuvimos ningún tipo de problemas. En cuanto a Jan y Joss, unos anfitriones muy buenos, siempre en contacto y colaborativos en todo momento permitiéndonos acordar también el retiro del equipaje unas cuantas horas más tarde del check out regular. Quedamos muy conforme con el servicio. Carlos

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Noviembre de 2016
Jan was very responsive and helpful. There were some issues with the shower which was unfortunate, but Jan was quick and worked hard to get it sorted out. Overall I enjoyed my stay in this apartment and would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de John   A
Agosto de 2016
I arrived a little earlier than expected and Jan had his associate out to me within 30 minutes which helped a lot. The couple of very small issues I had were attended to very quickly. The location is great sandwiched between two very thriving streets, Fulham Road and King's Road in Chelsea.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Agosto de 2016
They were very fast getting back to me and helpful. i Would stay there again next time I am in London. Highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Hannes
Julio de 2016
We had a great munication was good and we've been taken care of very well. The flat is in a great neighborhood, it's cosy and comfy. It's located on a pretty busy street, but the bedroom is in the back and very quiet. Would probably stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2015
We are a family of 4 and we had plenty of space, good size bedroom and good size living room with nice bedsofa. The flat is really cute and clean. Location is really good as you have nearby transport and you end up being 5 mints from everywhere. Had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Rita
Agosto de 2015
Comfortable flat, worked well for us with 2 little girls. Netflix came as a bonus for them! We found everything to be just right, nothing we needed that wasn't there. Neighbourhood is obviously a good one. Supermarkets, tube, bus, restaurants, shops and museums all at walking distance. Host was extremely helpful and accomodating.

Este anfitrión tiene 192 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jan

Hey I'm Jan!

I'm a Londoner at heart and have a love for travel and a high expectancy when it comes to quality accommodation. I've always felt that as a host one should always offer the best! I also speak Italian, Spanish and French and of course English! So don't hesitate in getting in touch, I'm always ready to help!

I currently manage a number of properties that have been trusted to me from friends and family. I personally make sure that the apartments are always properly taken care off and are professionally cleaned prior to the guest’s arrival. Linen, toiletries, towels and a few welcome essentials are there on arrival to ensure guests are made to feel at home.

I also make sure guests are met upon arrival and are shown around the apartment and given all relevant local tips on places to shop, go out, transport links, etc. so as to make sure guests get to experience the space and area as a real local would. Please note that I am also always available and contactable during the guest's stay if any help is needed. I'm always around to help!

If you want to find out more about my services check out the Bedspoke website.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas