BB Monti - Big double apartment
BB Monti - Big double apartment

Casa/apto. entero

9 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming big double apartment in Monti neighborhood with two bedrooms, two livingrooms, three bathrooms, two kitchens, balcony. Air conditioning, free wifi and elevator. 5 minutes walking from colosseum.

El alojamiento

2 double bedrooms with en suites bathrooms (one with tube and one with jacuzzi), 2 livingrooms with two double sofa couches, 2 fully equipted kitchens, another bathroom with shower. A beautiful balcony on Monti neighborhood.
Wifi and air conditioning in all the property, building with elevator.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guests should sing a lease contract (no extra charges)
Transfer from/to airport (payment service)
Check in should be arranged in advance


El alojamiento
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 28 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 80
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arman
Junio de 2017
This is a fantastic apartment with plenty of room for a large family or even 2 families to share. In fact it is 2 one bedroom apartments that have been connected together. There are 3 bathrooms, 2 large size bedrooms, 2 kitchens and 2 living rooms!!! The apartment is old, but vey charming. It is located in the old part of Rome. You can walk to the collessume, metro and hundreds of shops, restaurants and cafes within minutes. The area is alive! Barbara is very responsive and helpful. She offered to book us a private car that picked us up from the airport. We plan to stay at the same apt during our next trip to Rome!

Perfil de usuario de Juliann
Agosto de 2016
Wonderful apartment, close to metro and coliseum. Great place for a large family to visit Rome for the wknd. Our 3 young children loved the place and want to come back again. Every amenity we needed was there, cable tv, wifi, AC, quiet building. The check in was easy and the restaurant recommendations were great! Many restaurants, cafes, bars, and a mini market all within a 2 minute walk.

Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Mayo de 2016
Barbara's appartment was exactly as posted on pictures. Very central, lots of restaurants & bar. 10 min walking To The Colosseum. 2 min from The metro station. We were 9 people In a double appartment which was really great & had 3 bathrooms. One of The appartment faces The street so for people who has trouble To sleep should Be careful. I was so tired that I didnt care. The bed was very comfortable and that's a must. Barbara called me few Times To check if everything was ok & I appreciated a lot. I would Be back. I recommend this appartment To everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Abril de 2016
Barbara kept in touch with us up to our arrival and was on time to greet us. She made us feel very welcome and provided good information about the flat and the area. Nothing seemed to be a problem, we had wanted to move the beds arounds a bit. After Barbara left we had an incident with a child pulling a door shut and we were locked out one of the apartments that we had left keys and phones in. Barbara got her inlays to come round almost instantly to help us out. We had a lovely stay in the apartment and it was perfect for two families sharing, allowing us plenty of space for the parents to sit in the evenings with the lovely balcony giving us views down the street to the main square in Monti.

Perfil de usuario de Harish
Enero de 2016
It was one of the most wonderful trips I've ever had, thanks in no small part to barbara and lucca!.. Their place is top class, they are very helpful, and monti is absolutely fantastic!.. The place is great for families or friends, and is walking distance to most of what you want to see in Rome. The Cavour metro station is about 3 min walk of u get lazy, and taxis are within a step away. The atmosphere around the apartment is brilliant , with people drinking and chatting by the fountain. The wonderful gelataria ( fatamorgana) is a few steps away and there are tons of lovely little restaurants all around. I would highly recommend the apartment. It's beautifully furnished and I've never met better hosts. Thank you for making our trip so special!!

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Noviembre de 2015
Barbara is a great host. She welcomed us very warm and made our stay perfect by being super helpful with everything. The apartment is a treasure in the middle of Monti, a super nice area with everything in walking distance. And the Colloseum is just around the corner. I can only recommend staying in that place. Thank you Barbara for the lovely time in Rome and see you soon.

Perfil de usuario de Douglas
Octubre de 2015
Ótimo apartamento. super bem localizado, a poucos minutos de todos lugares mais turísticos da cidade. Pode ser feito tudo a pé. Super bem equipado em sua acomodação... Atendimento muito bom também! Recomendo!

Este anfitrión tiene 867 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Barbara

Sono Barbara, lavoro nella comunicazione, ma la mia vera passione è la cucina. Vivo a Roma da 15 anni, ma nel mio cuore c'è da sempre. Quando viaggio cerco sempre di alloggiare in centro e sono sempre alla ricerca di quei posticini tipici che solo i locals conoscono...come host faccio lo stesso, offro dei bellissimi alloggi in centro e indirizzo i miei ospiti solo nei posti migliori!Gestisco gli annunci di case di vari amici che non hanno tempo di occuparsene,sono tutte molto belle e in centro,venite a dare un'occhiata!

Ha alojado a 2 huéspedes deEspaña
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares