The whole house.  Room is in the bottom right cornerRosemary,Sage and herb garden
Unique studio by Orakei Basin
Alojado por Lauren
Lauren es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy studio with retro furniture. Relaxed environment with a yoga meditation corner + well set up for study/work. Up-market suburb, 12 mins drive from CBD or beach + great walks around volcanic basin 5 mins away. Lovely gardens, fruit trees/veges.

El alojamiento

Perfect for a single or couple looking for an all in one accommodation. It has all the basic amenities, privacy and safety. There is a comfy fold out couch if up to 3 people needed to stay and draws and cupboards to make yourself at home properly.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is free, safe off street parking right beside the room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be around during the guests stay, but I am have extensive knowledge on Auckland and New Zealand for travelers so I can offer many tips via email.

Otros aspectos destacables

I mention that there is a dog, but it is a tiny sausage dog, which lives in a closed area next door, so you may not even see her if you have any allergies to dogs.
There will be no access to the washing machine, however if you had wash clothes you may use the dryer, which you will have access too.


Servicios
Internet
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Normas de la casa

No smoking inside. Easy access to outdoor area for smokers.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2015
Minha estadia foi excelente! Todas as nossas necessidades foram atendidas. A casa fica próxima, aproximadamente 8 minutos andando até o ponto de ônibus, onde é possível pegar um ônibus para o centro da cidade, que fica a 35 minutos. O bairro Remuera é incrivel e lindo, assim como o pais. A Lauren nos proporcionou uma excelente estadia. Recomendo a todos.

Se registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lauren

El barrio

Anuncios similares