Rezzo villageView from your private south facing terrace


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This traditional stone house is in the lovely mountain village of Rezzo, with access to the mountains and beaches of Western Liguria. It is close to the car park with beautiful views from the spacious terrace up, down and across the valley.

El alojamiento

My partner restored this lovely house, which has a gorgeous terrace (breath taking views) off the main living area and a separate outside space off the ground floor. There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms one of which is ensuite. An upstairs kitchen dining living space with TV and DVD.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full access to the whole house

Atención a los huéspedes

We live about 5 minutes walk away and would love to share our local knowledge of the area with fellow travellers. Join us for a coffee or aperitivo in one of the two bars, or for a meal in one of the 2 restaurants. We have lived here for 10 years and so know the local area reasonably well, whether you want to eat, drink, shop, visit interesting or historic sites.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can park close to the house but the old road is too small for most cars. We have a small truck so we will take your luggage to and from the carpark to the house. The house is not suitable for those who have very restricted mobility. We grow our own produce and have a small vineyard and olive grove, we are always grateful if you fancy helping out.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This house was built with love and respect for the local traditions please treat it with care. No smoking indoors. Please leave tidy. If you are a party of 4 or more and stay for less than 3 days there will be an extra cleaning fee of €50.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marie-Sophie
Agosto de 2015
Endroit magnifique et super propre! Hôte attentionné et tres sympathique.
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Respuesta de Liz:
Merci beaucoup Marie-Sophie
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2015
First time using airbnb and it won't be the last. Liz and Shane made us feel welcome from the first response to my enquiry right through to leaving their lovely property. nice unexpected touches were the food hamper with local produce and the super soft towels with extra towels to take to the beach if required.
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Respuesta de Liz:
Richard and his family were great guests and left the house in a good condition which was very thoughtful of them.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2015
Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis à l'entrée du village, et guidés par nos hôtes jusqu'à la maison, qui est non seulement conforme à la description, mais en plus vraiment charmante et confortable.
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Respuesta de Liz:
Sarah and her friends were lovely guests to have in our house, we enjoyed their stay.
Agosto de 2015

Reino Unido · Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Liz

I am interested in Gardening, travelling, have done a lot of sailing and love to be by the sea. I also love to cook, both my partner and I are vegetarian.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.