Me with my dog Buddy out on front stoop white picket fence frames the charming front yard.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Colorful little home in West Asheville just minutes walk to main drag of Restaurants, Pubs, Cafes and shops on Haywood Ave. And just a 5 minute drive to downtown Asheville, Biltmore Estate, French Broad River and Blue Ridge Parkway.
Front Yard lined with a white picket fence, with lawn and side porch for outdoor enjoyment.
House is adorned with artwork and colorful antique furniture to give a cheerful and creative feel.

Servicios y zonas comunes

First floor unit is available for airbnb rental. There is a tenant in the basement unit below.
First floor rental unit uses free street parking just in front of house. Front yard and side porch is for airbnb renters private use.
Driveway and backyard parking is for downstairs tenant only.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available when guest arrive for house tour, recommendations, directions, etc. Me and my two cats and one dog live and have an art studio in the basement unit and I am available by phone anytime. Guest are always welcome to visit and socialize with me and my pets in the backyard if they wish. I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world and I have found that airbnb is a great way to make new friends.

Otros aspectos destacables

Pets (cats and dog) do live on the premises and in the unit when there are no renters. If you have any pet allergies please realize that the unit is cleaned thoroughly but pet allergies are still not recommended.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 37€
Depósito de seguridad: 184€
Precio por fin de semana: 133€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

check in time after 2pm (please keep in contact with host on arrival time).
check out time by 12pm

NO smoking
NO pets
Please keep noise down and be respectable to tenant downstairs.
Do not block driveway. Parking is free on street in front of house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

72 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Junio de 2017
a beautifully maintained very quiet and we'll suppliers. walkable to West Asheville restsurants.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Junio de 2017
Nice little apartment with two bedrooms the kitchen the living room and the bathroom and very pleasant cute art on the walls and very quaint. Very quiet and pleasant had a wonderful stay

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2017
The house was exactly as expected, in a lovely quiet neighborhood great for morning walks or a jog, very close to one of Asheville's best breakfast spots, an oyster bar, with the rest of the city very accessible via walks or Lyft/Uber/taxi. We were a group of four for the weekend and very comfortable. Angela was very easy to communicate with and helpful. We'll definitely look to this location when we return. Thanks again Angela :-)

Perfil de usuario de Mary Anne
Mayo de 2017
Just spent the weekend Angela's cozy home in West Asheville, it did not disappoint, comfortable beds, clean and a convenient quick Uber to downtown. We walked to Sunny Point Cafe for afternoon cocktails and dinner at NineMile. It was a true gem.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Abril de 2017
Great host! Great home! The house is adorable, cozy and spacious at the same time.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Abril de 2017
This place is really great, and walkable to all the bars, restaurants and shops in Haywood Ave. Angela is equally wonderful. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandria
Abril de 2017
Quaint little home on the heart of West Asheville - perfect for a weekend getaway!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Angela

Hi, I am an artist living in the Western North area of NC. I enjoy sharing my home with others and introducing them to the beauty of these amazing mountains. I love to travel, draw, paint and sculpt. I also love to swing dance. Look forward to meeting amazing people from around the world through airbnb!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.