The kitchenA great place to read that book


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Renovated in 2014, open plan, crisp and clean.

Bedroom 1-main bedroom, double bed & en-suite
Bedroom 2 - childs small bed

We permit a maximum of 2 adults + 1 child to stay in our home.

Very quiet location

El alojamiento

A single level villa, within a short walk to Gymea village. This is my home, and as such some personal items remain in the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am there to welcome you at the start of your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note the backyard is yet to be re-landscaped and is currently unfinished.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No smoking allowed
No animals allowed
No entertaining


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Julio de 2017
Great location amongst safe neighborhood environment. Ample parking. Great layout for 2 couples. Two bathrooms was great. No TV or microwave but coped ok with that. Split air conditioner was ample.

Perfil de usuario de Amu
Marzo de 2016
I loved Samantha's place and we had a great stay there. The kitchen was beautiful and modern and it was a lovely place to cook in during a trip away. Samantha left out breakfast items, milk, tea and coffee. It was a lovely addition! And she was happy for us to use her essentials in the pantry which was great as we were able to easily throw together dinner in the house. There is a small garden too which was great for the kids to get some fresh air. It was a lovely homely cosy home that really made our trip enjoyable. Thank you Samantha. She also had highchair etc. available which was convenient for us. We were two adults and two kids and there was enough space for us. I think the second bedroom could be too small for two adults. The sofa bed is big enough for two people but it takes up most of the room so it may be a bit squashed. There were only single duvets/blankets on each of the beds, but we needed a double on one of the beds. Luckily we found extra blankets and this was just a small issue. Samantha's kitchen and house is well equipped with anything you would need.. from pots and utensils, to hairdryer Shampoo etc. The sheets on the bed were lovely too.. hotel quality! Samantha knew we had kids and she left out a couple of toys and books for my kids to play with. Very thoughtful. Thank you again Samantha! There isn't anything Samantha could have done to improve out stay! We didn't manage to meet her but communication before our stay was very good.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Febrero de 2016
Great little villa which had everything we needed for a wedding weekend away with our toddler. Second bedroom might be a squeeze for 2 adults but was perfect for my Dad who travelled with us. Loved the Buddha radio station Samantha and the tea, coffee, cereal, bread was an unexpected extra. Many thanks. P.S. This is a TV free house!

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Diciembre de 2015
Our stay at Gymea was lovely with a wonderful kitchen to cook with. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet and only a short drive to the miranda westfield. Lots of space. Stayed with my wife and 2 babies. Samantha was so kind to make our stay with a young family so easy eith a high chair, baby bath and crib. Thanks Samantha!

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Noviembre de 2015
Really comfortable place, with easy parking and access to Gymea. We found it perfect for our stay. Kids enjoyed playing with the toys and the place was left clean and tidy and beds were very comfortable.. Host was very good with communication when we asked for the wifi passwords etc. Would definitely recommend this place and stay again! Thankyou!

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2015
Samantha made us feel welcome straight away and was very informative. Nothing was an issue & she was quick to respond to any questions (despite being overseas in a different time-zone). Her place is immaculate (being recently renovated) and contains everything you could possibly need. Friendly neighbours & quiet spot close to everything. It was a perfect stay for our family of 4. I would recommend her to any airbnb-er in the future.
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Respuesta de Samantha:
David - I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for leaving everything so clean and tidy. Travel safe.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Julio de 2015
Lovely house. Great for travelling with young child. Kitchen was well equipped.

Gymea, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Samantha

A passionate foodie, who loves 'green time' not 'screen time'.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares