Czech Bedroom queen sized bedCzech Bedroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautifully situated between downtown Portland Oregon and the spectacular Columbia Gorge, Aspro's Garden is a secluded Airbnb garden home just waiting to be enjoyed. Included is a cooked breakfast.

El alojamiento

We have two guest bedrooms with a private bathroom. The bedrooms and bathroom are separated by a hallway with a curtain to provide privacy. The price includes up to 2 guests in the booking party for the 2 bedrooms/private bathroom. We do not rent the bedrooms separately. There is an extra charge for additional guests. The Czech bedroom has a queen bed and Mediterranean bedroom has a double bed. You may be interested in another listing on the property - Apsro's RV at https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3907983. Please take a look.

The proprietor, Marianne, a true cosmopolitan who was born in the UK and raised in the Mediterranean, welcomes visitors into a home that reflects the style and richness of a life in the sun. She and her husband, Jan, both world travelers have interpreted the best of their own Airbnb experiences into Aspro's.

Whether guests plan a visit to the diverse culture and activities of Portland, plan to tour the waterfalls and breathtaking scenery of the Columbia Gorge, or have their own schedule, Aspro's is a place they will return to again and again.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Living Room, Bedrooms, Bathroom, Sunroom, Living Room, Garden. I will be offering a cooked breakfast in Dining Room or al fresco depending on time of year.

The garden is also available for you to enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

Jan and I are available to help you with places to go and visit. We both love to hike, snowshoe, water sports, biking, canoeing and just take in the wonderful sights of Oregon and Washington. We can be available to you if you would like us to.

Otros aspectos destacables

Mount Hood is 1 hour away if you love to Ski.... Think about it for the winter skiing is fabulous at mount hood meadows plan now. also the Gorge is around 15mins away. Downtown Portland for shopping and refreshments depending on traffic around 30 minutes. McMenamins Edgefield (concert venue) about 10 minutes away.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno
Chimenea interior

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We have house slippers for guests, and we ask that you just respect us and our home like you would yours. No pets. However we do have some OUTSIDE ONLY cats.
No smoking Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe & K.C.
Septiembre de 2017
Marianne's home is very near the Columbia River Gorge and would be a perfect place for those who wish to spend time viewing the Gorge. Her home is very clean. Both Marianne and Jan come from very diverse backgrounds and are therefore very interesting to talk with. We would recommend their home if you plan to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Vivien
Agosto de 2017
Marianne is a definition of a super host on Airbnb: super friendly, super warm. Her place is located in a residential quiet area, very clean and inviting, filled with interesting things with stories behind them. Marianne was very accommodating, thoughtful, helpful and understanding. A worldly person, she's wonderful to have conversations with. Our bedroom was very tastefully furnished, with cozy and clean fine sheets, bathroom had all the necessities, add to that delicious breakfasts, and you're in for a treat, staying at Marianne's place. Thank you for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Our first Air BnB experience as a couple, and we were very pleased! The hosts were kind and personable, very accommodating. Room and newly remodeled bathroom were very clean and comfortable. Area is separated from the rest of the house with a curtain and felt like our own space. Keyless lock (with number code) made entry and exit easy. Beautiful gardens and flowers outside to enjoy. We would stay here again if ever back this way.
Perfil de usuario de MarianneMarianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marianne:
So glad to hear that you had a truly fabulous time... It was lovely meeting you both.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Agosto de 2017
Pleasant and comfortable stay at this nice home with a beautiful garden and welcoming hosts

Perfil de usuario de Varun
Agosto de 2017
5 out of 5 if you want a nice comfortable stay then definitely book this place.

Perfil de usuario de Deandra
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful, clean, private room. The breakfast was an awesome perk and they are very kind hosts. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Maddie
Agosto de 2017
They were really nice, they make amazing breakfast and most of all... They have cats :)
Perfil de usuario de MarianneMarianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Marianne:
Thank you for your comments. we enjoyed meeting you and Yes our Outdoor cats are cute Outdoor only. as my husband is allergic
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 36 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarianneMarianne es Superhost.

I was born in the UK and grew up all around the Mediterranean and Middle east, I have travelled around the world with my husband and we thoroughly enjoy life. We hike, swim, snowshoe, water sports, and bike. The wonderful thing is that all these activities are available for your enjoyment in this state. Fabulous.
I am an outgoing friendly person, who loves people and I used to work in oncology in Portland. We both Love music and have Pandora playing constantly. I am easy going and would love to have you share our lovely home.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares