Our New French Room annex Our French Room
Stonelands House - French Suite (Kingsize Room)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our beautiful French Suite with NEW annex

Approximate size 16ft x 14ft. With one king size bed plus dressing table, chest of drawers, bedside cabinets and one large French amour.

The room has a television set with free view and tea and coffee making facilities.

The bathroom has a bath with shower over, toilet and basin and heated towel rail. As part of the suite there is also a small bedroom with a child's bed. WI FI is available.

Please photos for pictures of all of our rooms

El alojamiento

Built in 1800 with an interesting history, Stonelands House retains its original character. Light and airy rooms overlooking an attractive garden. Located near to road but well screened by trees and hedges. Local transport and ferry links make it the ideal place from which to explore the Island.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We want guests to feel comfortable and will show you around the house. Guests may use the garden freely.
Guests may use a guest fridge by prior arrangement and may have some access to the kitchen to eat a takeaway meal..

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to interact with all our guests and take great pleasure in meeting and talking with our visitors. We can provide helpful information about all the local amenities and attractions if requested. We also understand that some of our guests may prefer greater privacy and to that end we will always respect their wishes.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are happy to serve light breakfasts between 9.00am until 10am. If you would like us to serve an earlier breakfast then please just let us know by 10pm the night before. Alternatively if you prefer "do it yourself" then you are welcome to make use of the guest fridge in the kitchen to find your chilled breakfast products and help yourself to tea, coffee, cereal and toast. We regret Kay and Linda do not offer cooked breakfasts.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Smoking is permitted in the garden,
We are not able to take pets.
We ask that guests do not eat meals in the bedroom.
We ask that guests do not wear outdoor shoes in the house. We do provide over shoes for guests if needed.. The house is fully carpeted in cream carpet


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful house with everything you could possibly want! Perfect :)

Perfil de usuario de Justyna
Mayo de 2017
Kay and Linda are wonderful and welcoming hosts. We stayed in a large room with tiny child bedroom, which was just perfect size for our little boy. Once he discovered the huge garden surrounding the house, rocking horse and cupboard filled with toys it was difficult to convince him to go outside :) He called the house 'a beautiful hotel' but it is more like home than hotel. We perfectly relaxed as it is spacious, clean and quiet. I would 100% recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Septiembre de 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our hosts provided a good balance of sociability and privacy. Stonelands is a spacious and charming home. Our room was a delight, elegant and comfortable. Ryde has a good variety of eating places and interesting architecture and we had no problem parking. Most places within easy reach on the island.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Agosto de 2016
Was met on arrival and shown around. The property is absolutely beautiful and we were made very welcome. There is a bus stop outside the property but is only a twenty minute walk to Ryde. We may well visit again next year :)

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Agosto de 2016
Kay and Linda made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Staying anywhere with two young children can be stressful but we were made to feel at ease and not restricted in the house at all. Kay and Linda were so lovely with the children, we couldn't have asked for a better expeince. The house is very close to Ryde town and no where on the Island really takes more that half an hour to get to. We all had a brilliant holiday. Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Hok Fung
Agosto de 2016
Those six days in Stonelands had been one of the best experience for us. The host, Linda, Roger and Kay, are some of the nicest people we have met. They were kind, caring and helpful throughout. And to make it better their cat, Patch, was simply lovely. The place itself has hundreds years of history but inside it is very well decorated and with the host's great attention to detail it feels like home. About the location, it is about 10 mins ride away from Ryde and 20 mins away from Newport and with the bus stop just 2 mins away it is very convenient to travel around. Honestly don't know what else we could ask for and we will definitely go back to visit them again.

Perfil de usuario de Wenjin
Agosto de 2016
very nice, very friendly, delicious breakfast. Good location and Good recommendations about food

Este anfitrión tiene 74 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de KayKay es Superhost.

We have recently bought Stonelands House and know it is just right for sharing.

My sister and I both former teachers have grown up children and now have the time to enjoy gardening cooking reading and writing.

We love exploring the beautiful Isle of Wight with its music festivals and arts events.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares