cosy kitchen


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

with warm sunlight coming in and the sound of the westerchurch, around all the little shops, restaurants, cafe's, the famous markets on walking distant of all, with a garden to your use across, little square next doors. it is a home to be at home


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 30€
Depósito de seguridad: 350€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

living-room with optional extra bed, kitchen, bathroom, 2 bedrooms, one with a single bed, one bedroom with a double bed

min stay 5 nights 3 persons, 4 is possible

Servicios y zonas comunes

appt plus the acces to a great big garden across the street with sun and shadow, big trees and a a table to eat, locked with a key, you have your own place on the second floor - see plan -.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are around to welcome you and help you.

El barrio

the jordaan is a village in the city, with populair and typical area cafe's restaurants, the food market were eco is populair and locals come.
walking around, along the canals, 5 min anna frank museum, 15 min if you like to walk along the canals from central station, direct public transport to museumplein, rijksmuseum, van gogh etc. direct to damsquare or walk 12 min. all is close by

Cómo moverse

very easy and easy to rent bikes close by
bike rental at westerstraat, 2 min from our home

within 5-20 min walkingdistance of all mayor highlights in amsterdam

Otros aspectos destacables

it is a child friendly home if you like, we have a childbed tent till 4 years and toys if needed

a closed playground for 0-6 years old in the street. an a second one for 4-15 with a soccerfield, climbing atributes etc.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

we request not to smoke and lock doors well at night


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

21 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adrien
Enero de 2017
Appartement charmand De très bonne indication, avec une propriétaire charmante et toujours disponible Je recommande !

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights. Celia was very helpful and common was awesome. The place was very clean. The location is superb to Anne Frank house and central station. You can walk almost anywhere downtown Amsterdam from here. We really enjoyed our stay and if we are ever in Amsterdam again we will definitely stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Septiembre de 2016
Celia was not there when we arrived, but was in communication the entire time, gave us clear directions and planned for her to be away. We enjoyed the time to ourselves and she was always very quick to respond if we needed anything anyway. She was there to help us when we left and we thought she was a really lovely host. The home made us feel like we were a part of the neighborhood, and we came and went at all hours feeling completely safe. There is a quaint little park next to the building and so many places to shop and eat in walking distance. We could not have been more comfortable. I have been to Amsterdam before and now there is no other area I would rather stay in and I would definitely book the same suite again.

Perfil de usuario de Maryam
Septiembre de 2016
Celia is super nice and helpful. She welcomed us and made sure we had everything we needed. We messaged her multiple times and she responded very quickly. The apartment is comfortable for 2 adults and 1 child. It was 15-20 minute walk from Centraal station to her place and you can take Uber to and from the station for around 8 Euro. There are lots of restaurants not even 1 block over and a supermarket maybe 10 minutes away. I would highly recommend her place. It was a pleasure to stay and chat with her!
Perfil de usuario de Celia
Respuesta de Celia:
thank you! happy you take good memories back home, always welcome to return! I was a great pleasure to welcome your family in our home
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2016
Excellent host!!! Would recommend and go back again myself!! x

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2016
Celia was incredible to say the least. When we were close to her home, she was waiting outside to greet us. She immediately made us feel welcomed. She remembered that it was my wife's birthday and had a little present waiting. She also had food in the fridge for us, which was incredibly sweet. The communication with her was almost instantaneous. She made sure we had everything we needed including fantastic places to visit and eat. The neighborhood was fantastic and within walking distance to everything. We will without a doubt stay with Celia again!

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2016
Celia is an extraordinarily gracious host. She provided staples for us, made excellent recommendations about the city and even drove us to the airport when she realized that she had a meeting in the area a couple of hours before our flight was to depart!! She knows the city inside and out. And provided some local color. Wonderful host. The apartment is as advertised. The neighborhood can't be beat. You are steps to the Prinsengracht, one of the three canals girdling the city. But The Jordaan is a residential neighborhood, not a tourist area. For us it was ideal. BTW, every person we spoke with - on the street, at the grocery store, on the canal boat - spoke perfect English. We've heard 'everyone speaks English' about a number of European city. This is the first time we've found it accurate.

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Celia

concept designer & mom and now teaching design also :-)
english, german, french
live in amsterdam, studied in maastricht and prague, lived in antwerp, paris and kathmandu

Ratio de respuesta: 92%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas