living roomthe bedroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My apartment is the top level of a Spanish style 1930's duplex located in Miracle Mile — the heart of LA. Safe and very clean, Miracle Mile couldn't be more centrally located. 2 blocks from LACM, the La Brea Tar Pits and a short walk to the Grove.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 28€
Depósito de seguridad: 377€

Descripción

My apartment is the top level of a Spanish style 1930's duplex located in Miracle Mile — the heart of LA. Safe and very clean, Miracle Mile couldn't be more centrally located. 2 blocks from LACM, the La Brea Tar Pits and a short walk to the Grove.

Located in central cool LA.

My apartment is the top level of a Spanish style1930's duplex located in Miracle Mile — the heart of LA. Safe and very clean Miracle Mile couldn't be more centrally located. 2 blocks from LACMA and the La Brea Tar Pits, walking distance from the Grove, minutes from Hollywood and Beverly Hills and an easy jump on the highway to the beach, venice and Santa Monica.

My place is a modest but clean cozy home. A true experience of life in LA. I'm an artist, so I'm more about nice and lovely than slick and swanky .

There are many restaurants and grocery stores nearby within walking distance. Many!

This is also called "Museum Row" because the amount of museums in this area.

//local activities (25min. walk, 5 min car ride)
The Grove and Farmers market

//museums (5-8min. walk, leave your car here)
ALCMA
La Brea Tar Pits
Peterson automobile museum

// parking
There is parking in the back plus plenty of additional street parking


// public transport
Bus stop on Wilshire blvd. is 1.5 block from my front door. or 0.5 from my door on Olympic Blvd.


Included in my bright and relaxing appartment you will find the following:

YOUR BED ROOM
• Queen size bed
• walk in closet
• Bed linens


LIVING AREA:
• TV with apple TV with hulu, netflix and HBO
• Arm chairs and coffee table
• Iron.
• Free wireless internet connectivity

BATHROOM:
• Beautifully tiled throughout
• Toilet, sink, separate shower and Bath
• Hair dryer
• Fresh towels

KITCHEN:
• Sink
• Stove
• Fridge
• Pots, pans
• Toaster oven
• Coffee Maker
• Teapot/kettle
• Dishes and silverware

BREAKFAST ROOM

WASH ROOM
• Washer and dryer

BALCONY / TERRAS

Everywhere except my room (obviously)

I'll gladly give you local tips and directions.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

There is NO SMOKING in my home. However smoking on the Balcony is probably nicer and fine by me.
No pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Abril de 2017
Donat was an amazing host- he was kind, friendly , funny and very easy to speak with.His place was spotless, very central and artsy!! I was very comfortable with him and his place!! I wish I stayed longer!! I highly recommend him to future guests!!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Abril de 2017
Donat was the perfect host. Absolutely perfect Airbnb stay. Will stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Marimo
Abril de 2017
He was great host. He is very kind and nice person. I recommend to stay Donat's home when you visit to LA.

Perfil de usuario de Lana
Marzo de 2017
I absolutely loved loved loved my stay at Donat’s house! I had moved to LA just a few days prior, Donat made me feel right at home and had great advice on how to go about apartment hunting, hugely helpful! The house is very lovely, lots of character and has a true home feel to it, along with being neat and clean. The neighborhood is wonderful, quiet and nice, plenty street parking (Donat has a parking spot when street cleaning occurs), close to LACMA, Tar Pits, and cafes, and also walking distance to Trader Joes, Whole Foods, the Grove, and Fairfax farmers market. Centrally located in LA, I could drive to Santa Monica, downtown, and Hollywood relatively easily. I’d live in the area if my office had a parking spot. Donat himself is awesome - super welcoming, interesting, very warm and personable, fast with responses, and a lot of fun to talk with. Very recommendable - if I ever needed a place to stay again, or had family/friends in town (whom I couldn’t host myself), I’d definitely point to Donat’s place :)

Perfil de usuario de Vee
Febrero de 2017
Great neighborhood and Dorat is super nice !! He accommodated all of our check ins and outs and we extended our stay. I recommend his place.

Perfil de usuario de ChristinaChristina es Superhost.
Febrero de 2017
Donat is great! He's super friendly, helpful, and a good communicator. He was also flexible with my check-in/out time at odd hours. The house is centrally located and it's easy to get to everything. The the room/apartment are clean and comfortable and I felt right at home. I would love to stay here again next time I'm in LA.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Noviembre de 2016
I had a fantastic time in L.A. Donat was a great host. He took the time to chat with me and gave good advise on what to do. Great conversations. The room itself is really comfortable and you are free to use appliances including washing machine (which can come in quite handy). I highly recommend staying at Donat's place. 5stars!

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Diciembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de DonatDonat es Superhost.

Belgian artist living in LA.

I'm originally From Bruges, Belgium. I've been here in LA since 2000 and love it. I've since become a US citizen.

I'm a painter, designer and photographer. I rent my home out so I can do my paintings trips. I love painting to capture the world and how I see it. I love people so I'm motivated to share what I do. Not married nor do I have kids. But one day :)

My place is lived in, not immaculate but clean, warm and cozy.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora