Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

One Month Minimum: My place is a great option for a single occupant or a couple (max). You'll have full access to all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. It is located close to the world famous Ventura Blvd and the Sherman Oaks Galleria and a couple of minutes away from major LA highways (405 & 101). Nearby you will find trendy restaurants, shops, pharmacies, costco, target, gas stations, supermarkets, coffee shops, 2 gyms, a running track and an ArcLight movie theater.

El alojamiento

The apartment is a great place to live, it is central, cozy and very comfortable. It is fully equipped with everything you need for your long stay. From bed sheets, towels, kitchen essentials to HD TV's, wireless printer, surround system, premium cable package and high speed wifi.

**Please note: There is a fire station nearby so you will hear a siren from time to time, if you are OK with that then this is the place for you.

My place is only available when I travel for work. Most times I am away months at a time so I prefer guests who are looking for long term bookings. I can be reached 24/7 via text, chat or phone.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to the entire place and amenities. There's a laundry room right outside the door. You need quarters for each load. Each wash costs $1.50 and each dry costs $1.50. These are commercial machines so they hold a big load. You also have access to the pool which is open until 10pm.

I have covered my stuff in closets and cabinets, you'll also notice empty shelves and drawers in the hallway, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom that you're welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I am away, my brother and/or father will be available to greet you, deliver the keys and show you around. We will always be available to address any question or concern.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please treat my apartment with respect as if was your own. The carpet, furniture, appliances, all electronics are all brand new. (I'm recently divorced and I had to buy everything from scratch).


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 69€
Depósito de seguridad: 276€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smokers, this is a non-smoking building. ( Not even in the balcony )
No parties.
No children.
No pets.
No eating in the bedroom.
No messy people.
No loud music after 10PM.
No more than 2 people please.
No shoes inside.

Please note: The cleaning fee is NOT a "clean after you" fee. When you depart, please leave the apartment as I left it for you.

****ONLY CLEAN, CONSIDERATE, RESPECTFUL GUESTS ARE WELCOME****


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

8 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yi
Mayo de 2017
A very cozy apartment, which looks exactly as the photos.!The host JC always responds me quickly and he is a very nice gentleman. I enjoyed two-week stay at his nice decorated apartment. Strong recommendation, Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Luiza
Mayo de 2017
Definitely recommend, everything was great! Thanks JC!

Perfil de usuario de Gerry
Marzo de 2017
J.C. was great in accommodating my needs and responding to my communication quickly. The apartment was bright and welcoming and comfortable. I enjoyed the neighborhood as I walked to get coffee in the morning and found that the location was convenient for everything that I needed to do in Sherman Oaks. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Tahar
Diciembre de 2016
Great place!!! We had an excellent stay and JC was a great host!

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2016
JC was a very gracious host and easy to reach when needed. The apartment had everything I needed during my four month stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dile
Mayo de 2016
J.C. was extremely welcoming and informative about the apartment. There was obvious care put into making my stay a comfortable one. There is plenty of parking nearby and the apartment is close to many businesses and restaurants so you can easily find exactly what you are looking for. The description and pictures give a great first impression and showing up is no different. I stayed for multiple months and J.C. kept in contact to make sure my stay was going well. He also was able to work expediently to accommodate me when I had to change the move out date. I had an all around wonderful experience and I would absolutely recommend a stay with this listing.

Perfil de usuario de Moe
Enero de 2016
I rented JC's apartment for about 40 days as I was remodeling my house and needed a place to stay. Prior to booking, I contacted JC for a walk through and he answered all my qiestions. During my stay, he provided me with his ID name and kept in constant communication (he was in Europe so he couldn't text). Also he was okay with keeping his car at my house so that I can use his garage space. Overall I was very pleased with JC and liked in apt.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2011
Perfil de usuario de J.C.

Hello, my name is JC and I am from Los Angeles CA. I work as a marketing director for a large law firm here in California. I love to travel and make new friends around the world. I am easy going, fun and adventurous.

I've used this service both as a host and a guest. Consideration, respect and communication are the keys that lead to great experiences and friendships.

If you're trying to rent my place for a third party, please move on to the next listing. Transparency is important to me and I need to know who you are, read reviews about you and feel at ease that you've gone through all the identity verification steps just like I did. If I'm inquiring about your place, please feel free to ask me anything about my background, work or references.

NOTE: I have a 2013 VW CC Sedan which sits in my garage while I travel. If you're also interested in renting a car, it's a possibility I am willing to discuss further.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.