Ir al contenido
Lounge area.Kitchen area
Apartamento entero

Tranquil Underhill Farmhouse

Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Yvonne

Tranquil Underhill Farmhouse

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
DesayunoEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable4 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Hospitalidad inmejorable4 huéspedes dijeron hace poco que este anfitrión mostró una hospitalidad inmejorable.

Underhill is a self contained flat, situated in the western Lake District. We are situated on the edge of the national park. The Duddon Estuary with its SSI status is just a short walk from the flat.

Servicios

Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
TV por cable
Desayuno
Champú

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para niños o bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Disponibilidad

68 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mark
abril de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
abril de 2018
We had the most relaxing and lovely stay here. Yvonne and Ian were the perfect hosts (complete with some great suggestions for places to go and things to do) and the view was exactly what you'd want to wake up to in the morning. We would definitely stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Hannah
febrero de 2018
We had a lovely stay for just two nights. It is a picturesque and peaceful location. The flat is immaculate and tidy with a lovely view. Yvonne is a lovely host and even provides milk for your stay. Thank you Yvonne.
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Tom
diciembre de 2017
Great host, lots of nice touches, lovely place to stay with a great view out from the balcony too. Would highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Farhan
Farhan
octubre de 2017
Yvonne's home is very cosy, spotlessly clean and very comfy. The rooms were spacious and everything was neatly laid out. The location is perfect to visit the Western Lakes, Canniston and Windermere in particular. Yvonne left croissants, honey and jam for breakfast, which was all …
Perfil de usuario de Maria Rosa
Maria Rosa
septiembre de 2017
O espaço da Yvonne é extremamente confortável e acolhedor. Foi muito agradável ficar aqui (Website hidden by Airbnb) certeza uma experiência a repetir.
Perfil de usuario de Gill
Gill
septiembre de 2017
We absolutely loved it here and can't wait to return. The apartment is so comfortable and has everything you need. The views from deck are so beautiful and watching the day change is bliss. Bed extremely comfortable and huge bathroom with fabulous bath. We loved a bath after fell…
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
Thank you for taking the time out to write a great review. Don't worry about the plate, these things happen. Hope you enjoyed the plums, the birds have finished the remains of them off.
septiembre de 2017

Anfitrión: Yvonne

Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
68 evaluaciones
I am retired and love the outdoors. Whether it be walking, gardening or looking after my animals. Growing my own food is a passion of mine. Going to the local theatre is very enjoyable to. It may be small, but they have some great shows. It's great having guests, I love seeing t…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares