Ir al contenido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are walking distance from the Art Museum. This private room has 1 couch and floor space that for up to 4 people. 1 full bathroom, shared with friendly and helpful host on site.

El alojamiento

This space is one room of my 2nd floor (entire floor) apartment. It is a sunny room with it's own private entrance. The bathroom will be shared with me and my roommates.

Bring blankets, pillows and sleeping bags for any additional people. I will provide one blanket and pillow.

If you need access to my refrigerator, that will not be a problem.

You will have access to my large screen (55") television. You can connect it to a laptop, roku, apple tv, etc; I also have basic (very basic) cable.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have your own entrance with keys.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be on premise throughout your stay in my own private room. I have my own entrance, so I will not need to enter through the same door as you. We will share a bathroom.

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 26 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio de fin de semana 92 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

This is STRICTLY a non-smoking location. You may go outside and smoke on the front steps.

It goes without saying that damage to the property is not acceptable. The only items you may take with you are the items that you bring. All items in the space have been inventoried.

General decency and respect for me and my neighbors is paramount, so please try not to have loud noise or music after 10pm and do not litter in or around the neighborhood.

I do not anticipate any problems, only a pleasant stay.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Howard

El barrio

Anuncios similares