Lovely Victorian Terraced House
Lovely Victorian Terraced House


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Gorgeous 3 bedroom family home, less than a minutes walk from Stoke Newington Church Street. The property, located on a quiet Cul de Sac, comprises 3 bedrooms (2 doubles and a nursery), wooden floors throughout,eat in kitchen and sunny private garden

El alojamiento

Lovely period style three bedroom house, located in a quiet Cul de Sac just off Church Street, Stoke Newington's main high street. The house comprises 2 double bedrooms and one single (nursery room), an eat in kitchen, and a lovely private sunny garden. The house is currently configured as one double bedroom and two singles (one toddler room and one cotbed nursery). The toddlers room is a double and so the bed can be removed and a double bed supplied. It would be an ideal house for a family really, as we have everything you might need from high chairs, toys, blackout blinds, paddling pools, pushchairs, even bath mats! But equally the house could be enjoyed by a child free group. Its proximity to our lovely high street, Church Street, is a major bonus - just six houses away, but far enough for it to be nice and quiet (we are at the end of a quiet Cul de Sac so no through traffic). Lovely neighbours on both sides (owned, not rented) so no chance of being kept awake by wild parties.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire house and garden is for rent for private use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Handover to be confirmed

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a very gentle and independent cat who you may see around from time to time, Missy. She mainly keeps to herself, but if you are a cat fan and show her love she is very affectionate. We have had her for 8 years now and not once has she scratched or bitten.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 41€
Depósito de seguridad: 237€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Anat
Agosto de 2016
We enjoyed ourselves a lot in this house! It was very child friendly so perfect for us. The kids are always excited to play withe other kids' toys :-). It is a very homey space, which we prefer to hotel-style accommodation. Fiona made us feel very welcome and communication was good. The neighborhood is lovely with lots of great restaurants.

GB · Se registró en Febrero de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Fiona