Your room!Kate with Frank the dog and one of " the girls"


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Kate, Ian, Frank the dog and several chooks live on a suburban block with large organic garden 10 minutes walk from the beach. Close to public transport , shops and cafes. Bikes available. Private room and bathroom. Couples and female guests welcome.

El alojamiento

You will have as much privacy as you require. With your own room with queen size bed, table and chairs, tea and coffee making facilities, fridge, toaster, TV and DVD. Extra room with single bed and cosy gas fire available for small additional cost on request when booking if you'd like more space. Also your own private bathroom and access to washing machine, iron and ironing board. You are welcome to eat breakfast in our dining area or front garden or in your room. Bikes are available to cycle the neighborhood.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have free access to your room, your own bathroom and front garden with outside table and chairs. Also a small sitting area outside your room. We provide ingredients for a light breakfast. Our kitchen is available for those who'd like to cook a meal. We are happy to cater for guests with special dietary requirements. An additional room is available with a single bed if you'd like more space for a small additional cost. It has a cosy gas heater. Just ask when booking.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will ask for privacy in some parts of the house and fully respect your wish for privacy too. We have travelled to many parts of the world and love to hear travel stories and meet people from other parts of the world and Australia. We would be happy to help with information about Adelaide and surrounds. We'd love you to join us for a drink and chat if time allows.

Otros aspectos destacables

Wifi available. Bicycles available.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

Respect privacy requests for some parts of the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

88 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary-Ann
Mayo de 2017
Lovely, clean and comfortable. Kate and Ian are relaxed and friendly, Frank the dog is full of beans and I was even able to meet Flower the chicken. I would happily return.

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Mayo de 2017
Wonderful room in a lovely Glenelg bungalow. Very friendly hosts and a delightful pet dog, Frank. Room was very well equipped with small bar fridge, generous breakfast provisions and very comfortable bed. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Abril de 2017
I was warmly welcomed to a fresh, spotless room with everything I required. I really appreciated my own bathroom. Kate, Ian and Frank (dog) were great hosts and made my stay a memorable one. Highly recommended for those wishing to discover Adaide. (-:

Perfil de usuario de Deng
Abril de 2017
This is my best AirB&B experience so far. Kate and Ian are very welcoming, helpful and happy for a chat. The house is beautiful and super clean, the owners have put their own style into it, you can feel the love of wood and exotic elements on the decoration. The room itself is spacious and well set up. Comfy bed and gentle lights. The breakfast is high quality food and drinks. Highly recommend. P.S. Some credit needs to go to Frank, lovely host :)

Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es Superhost.
Abril de 2017
Thank you Kate and Ian for hosting Ross on his solo trip to Adelaide. Your hospitality was very much appreciated including access to the go card and making sure he had the right team colours for the footie!

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Marzo de 2017
Kate and Ian were wonderful hosts! It was no problem to change the number of guests and Kate even provided my friend and me a second bed in another room. In the lovely guestroom you can find really everything you need! Before I forget... Frankie is the most lovable dog I've ever met! :) Thank you Kate and Ian for the great time at your home!

Perfil de usuario de BettyBetty es Superhost.
Marzo de 2017
Had a great stay at Kate and Ian during Adelaide fringe/long weekend. Excellent communication, everything as described and fresh figs from the tree for breakfast. Their grand daughter is getting ready to be a super host too!

AU · Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es Superhost.

I like to live as simply and sustainably as I can. Hence the urban farm concept! However I'm not always consistent and like a bit of luxury every now and then!
I have a background in allied health working mostly in Paediatrics and Mental Health. I love gardening, creative activities, walking and cycling.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora