Family Friendly, Brooklyn, NYC 2br
Family Friendly, Brooklyn, NYC 2br
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a great two bedroom apartment ideally located in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. Equipped for a family. Two twin beds, one queen, and a crib. Washer/dryer. Free WiFi. Central Air.

El alojamiento

This is a great apartment for a family. There are two bedrooms. The master has two lofted twin beds and a toddler bed. Perfect for families! The second bedroom has a queen bed and a TV with an Amazon fire stick. The apartment is ideally located in beautiful Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn, in an elevator building. We have a washer/ dryer, Wifi with Netflix, HBO Go and Hulu. There is also a desktop computer in the apartment. We will provide linens for the beds. There is a gas stove/oven and a toaster/convection oven in the apartment, but the microwave is currently not working.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire apartment during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be in town during your stay. We will, however, have someone available in case of an emergency, lock out, etc. We will also be available via phone/text, and happy to answer all questions. We love this neighborhood and have lived here for many years and want you to have a wonderful experience at our place.

Otros aspectos destacables

The door locks behind you, so you need to have the key with you at all times. There will be a 50 dollar lockout fee, as it will require a third party to bring a key to you.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 57 €
Depósito de seguridad 88 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

This is a family building, so we ask that our guests respect our neighbors, many of whom have babies and small children. (Don't worry, the walls are very thick so you won't hear them!) No loud parties late at night please!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Agosto de 2016
Perfect for the weekend. Everything was as described and Amanda was very easy to communicate and coordinate with. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2015
We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Communication with Amanda was super and everything was exactly as described in the profile. The apartment was great and we appreciated the welcoming feeling and especially the kid-friendliness. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Bo
Agosto de 2015
Pretty basic apartment. Some noise in the parent bedroom from the highway. Good communication with owner. Great location.

Perfil de usuario de Devin
Agosto de 2015
Lovely apartment. It was around a 7 minutes walk from subway. It comfortably accommodated 5 people. We were in Downton Manhattan in 20 minutes. Nice family atmosphere in the apartment. If travelling to New York I would highly recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Norma
Julio de 2015
Amanda was a wonderful host and has a great apartment which is also very kid friendly. She communicated very well with me before the start of the rental and answered all of my questions promptly. We had a great two night stay and would definitely stay here again!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

I am a lawyer and a mother of three who lives in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. I have lived in Carroll Gardens for the last 14 years, and would love to share this neighborhood with other people. I am a laid back host, and am happy to discuss requests with you regarding your stay.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares