Ir al contenido
Kitchen
1.5 Story Home Available for Summer
1.5 Story Home Available for Summer
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to my house! This classic West-End house has 2 full bathrooms, and 2 dedicated bedrooms but can comfortably accommodate 5 people if you are willing to sleep on the two comfortable couches. Gorgeous yard with lounge and eating area.

I do have a dog, so those with allergies should be aware of that, and I do actually live here, which will be evident as well, but you are most welcome to enjoy my space awhile!

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

This is my primary residence and I do live here, so it is not perfect-hotel standard, but I keep it tidy and welcoming. Please treat my home with the same respect you would treat your mother's!
Strict quiet hours between 10pm-7am
Strict no smoking policy
No parties.
No solo travellers for the whole house.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - One flight of stairs to second floor.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Dog
Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cassandra
Agosto de 2017
My family of 3 really enjoyed staying here. Besides the fact that Claire has super cool, eclectic style she made sure that we felt welcome, comfortable and at home. The beautifully lush backyard was perfect and was where we spent most of our time. Claire provided us with timely communication and made sure we knew how to get a hold of her throughout our stay. The location is pretty central and within walking distance of grocery stores.

Perfil de usuario de Raven
Julio de 2017
The house was tidy but dirty and dusty. Once the host came and power-cleaned, it was acceptable. I still needed to find other accommodations due to the dust and dog dander that remained, while my employees were willing to stay. Nice host and lovely mother, but I won't stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Brandi
Junio de 2015
Claire is a wonderful host! Her listing is very accurate. My daughter and I were traveling together. Knowing we would be arriving late Claire left us snacks for the morning as well as a stuffed animal for my daughter (in case she missed home). Very thoughtful! Public transportation and taxis are also easy from here. This was our first Airbnb experience and it felt like our home away from home.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Winnipeg, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire

El barrio

Anuncios similares