Ir al contenido
view out of the bedcomfy double bed
Nice and cosy room, central
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nice cosy room in an old building in Westend/Schwanthalerhöhe. 3 minutes to subway Schwanthalerhöhe. Perfect location to explore the city. Everything is decorated with love. I am looking forward to welcome you at my place in our beautiful city.

El alojamiento

The apartment has everything you need for a nice stay in Munich:
*beautiful and quiet backyard
*cafés, restaurants, bars, supermarkets next to the building

The room:
*cosy with a comfy double bed (and extra comfy matress for the third person), sheets, blankets and pillows
*table to eat and work or just to sit
*wardrobe with hangers and drawers
*shelf
*Munich city map

The location:
*perfect location in "Westend"/Schwanthalerhöhe
*nice flair in this part of the city
*lots of nice small cafés and restaurants around the corner
*2 stops from Hauptbahnhof, 3 stops from Stachus
*Tram 18/19 in 7 minutes walking distance
*supermarket across the street

Servicios y zonas comunes

*kitchen with fridge

*bathroom with bathtub/shower, towels and washing machine

*quiet, nice backyard, where you can relax after work or after exploring the city

(i am using the same bathroom)

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the apartment too, so if you have any questions or problem, i can help you. I can give you some advices, what to do in our lovely city.

Otros aspectos destacables

I like it, when it's clean.
It is a non-smoking apartment, but you can go to the backyard to smoke.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Salida antes de las 12:00
Depósito de seguridad de 200€

Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Diciembre de 2016
Bei Mayada haben wir ein Zimmer direkt in der Nachbarschaft meiner Tochter gefunden. Wir kennen und lieben dieses Stadtviertel, es ist alles in der Nähe, was man braucht, besonders unser Lieblingscafe, das Marais. Die Kommunikation hat auch gut geklappt. Alles Gute!

Perfil de usuario de Jiraporn (Gib)
Julio de 2016
Mayada is so lovely, we feel so comfortable to stay at her place. Everything is perfect, room has enough space for 3 of us. Location is great, not far from underground staion. We asked Mayada to recommend a place for breakfast nearby and the cafe is only 10 mins walk. We totally enjoyed breakfast in this Cafe, really really nice. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Junio de 2016
Hallo, alles Bestens bei Mayada.

Perfil de usuario de Toni
Mayo de 2016
Mayada war sehr nett, hat alles gut geklappt. Sehr schönes Zimmer alles ganz neu, zentral gelegen.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Mayo de 2016
The room and flat were as depicted. The bed was very comfortable and the location looked to be great for Oktoberfest! The train was a short 3 minute walk. She was gracious to let us leave our bags the last day while we were exploring. She gave good recommendation on sites to visit, food, and bars! We'd recommend staying with Mayada!

Perfil de usuario de Alexa
Mayo de 2016
We loved staying at Mayada's place. The room was just the right size and very bright. The bed was comfortable. There are super shops and cafés in the surrounding area. We didn't see much of our host because we left early and returned late each day. When we did, Mayada was helpful, friendly and generous.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Abril de 2016
Mayada war eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Die Unterkunft war sauber und sah aus wie auf den gezeigten Bildern. Alles war gut per Fuß erreichbar. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenende, danke für eine weitere gute Erfahrung mit AirBnb!

Munich, AlemaniaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mayada

Ich bin 30 Jahre alt und arbeite als Lehrerin in München. Mein größtes Hobby ist reisen. Am liebsten reise ich mit meinem Rucksack durch die Welt ohne davor große Pläne zu schmieden. Ich bin ein offener Mensch und freue mich immer neue interessante Leute kennen zu lernen.
Mein Motto: Träume nicht dein Leben, lebe deinen Traum.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares