The sitting room towards the window showing sofabedBedroom two


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely, freshly renovated two double bedroom flat in Shoreditch, two mins from trendy and lively galleries and restaurants of Brick Lane and Aldgate East station, large, airy sitting room with sofabed, brand new kitchen, shared garden, entry phone.

El alojamiento

Both double rooms are good sized, with desks, chests of drawers and wardrobe space. The sitting room has dining table and four chairs, two sofas (one a sofabed), tv with cable, wifi. The lovely new kitchen has washing machine, microwave, etc. The small but perfectly formed bathroom has bath with shower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The flat is all yours but there's a private shared, courtyard garden with the other flats.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll greet you, settle you in, introduce you to London and the local area and be around if you need us.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are loads of lovely places to eat nearby but our street is mainly pretty quiet, though at weekends in summer it can get lively.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 23
Precio por fin de semana: 161 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking, be respectful of the neighbours, keep the place clean and have fun! We love animals but no pets, sorry!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Annemarie
Julio de 2017
Hilary is such a friendly host, communication beforehand, check in / out was super easy. Everything was clean and the location was ideal as we needed to attend an event at Brick Lane. Great connection to the next tube and very spacious. We were absolutely satisfied

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Septiembre de 2016
I travelled with three of my friends. Hilary's flat was the perfect place to stay for our weekend trip. After some long days out we enjoyed coming home to a clean and cozy place. With its two beds and two sofa beds it had a enough space for everybody to get a good night of sleep. Some of us needed earplugs which wasn't too surprising considering how centrally the flat is located. There are many great restaurants, cafés, markets and places to see in the area. You could easily spend a day or two without going to the centre, but we also walked to the City and Covent Garden which took us about 50 mins. Our flight left late in the evening. Thankfully, we could store our luggage in the flat and enjoy even the last day to the fullest. Hilary, Michael and Flo were very caring making sure we had everything we needed. They responded quickly to my messages. It was a pleasure meeting them and all of us would stay at their place again.

Perfil de usuario de Veronique
Septiembre de 2016
Les photos du logement correspondait parfaitement à l'appartement. Flo, nous a très bien acceuillis. D'ailleurs, de belles attention nous ont été offerts (biscuits, boisson, etc.). Le logement est propre et surtout très bien équipé. De plus, les lits, couettes et oreillers étaient très confortables. Le seul bémol, est le quartier. Nous vivions des insécurités en soirée. Est-ce que c'était justifié? C'est le sentiment que nous éprouvions. Chose certaine, l'appartement était irréprochable. Merci Hilary.
Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Respuesta de Hilary:
Et merci, Veronique, for your kind words. I am pleased you liked the flat and had a good holiday. I am so sorry that the lock on the main security gate was not working for a few days and this caused some concern (it is now mended). Please come again. Warm regards, Hilary
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Agosto de 2016
From the time we booked the apartment, Hilary was extremely responsive to messages and countless questions about our stay. She was very helpful in helping us plan various experiences in London. Hilary's daughter Flo met us at the apartment and showed us around. She knew our boys liked Harry Potter and so had left some gifts for the children. She had also left some snacks and milk in the fridge. The apartment was perfect for our family, 2 adults and 3 children. Kitchen, washing machine/dryer, super fast wifi and very comfortable. Great location! We walked to the Tower of London and the Thames. The tube station and local buses were just minutes from the front door. As was a local supermarket. Would highly recommend this apartment and we can't thank Hilary and Flo enough for making us feel so welcome and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Respuesta de Hilary:
Thank you very much, Michelle. It was a pleasure to have you (I think Flo actually loves Harry Potter as much as your boys, so it was fun to personalise your stay!). Come again.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2016
Hillary ist eine ausgezeichnete Gastgeberin. Sie hat uns Spätabends an der Underground in London persönlich empfangen und zur Wohnung begleitet. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich und freundlich. Von der Unerkunft waren wir sehr begeistert, wir hatten eine komplette Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern, einem großen Wohnzimmer und ein vollständig ausgestattete Küche für uns alleine. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und liegt zentral mit Anschluß und besten Einkausmöglichkeiten für Lebensmittel im Supermarkt. Der Kontakt war völlig unkompliziert, schnell und bestens. Wir würden jederzeit wieder sehr gerne bei Hillary wohnen. Hillary (ihre Tochter) und die Wohnung sind eindeutige 5 Punkte wert.

Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Agosto de 2016
Very nice appartement, well equipped and with confortable beds. It is adapted for families. Very well located in a diversified and animated neighborhood, close to an underground station which allows to reach quickly most major places in central London. We were warmly welcomed and Hilary took care of us during our one week stay. The only drawback would be the street which can be noisy sometimes due to traffic, which remains very low however. There is no noisy bars or else nearby. It remains a very good option to visit London.
Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Respuesta de Hilary:
Thank you, Gabriel, we are pleased you had a good stay and thanks for your comments.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Andreea Liliana
Agosto de 2016
The apartment is very practical, nice and clean. The two bedrooms are similarly comfortable. The kitchen has all items necessary and the living room offers place to chat, listen to music and have breakfast or dinner. Its only drawback is the noise from the street. We felt that the only item missing was an adapter from European to UK plug socket, otherwise the appartment is equiped with everything one needs. Hilary was a wonderful host, making sure our needs and questions were always met and answered timely and thoroughly. We would gladly stay again in Hilary's apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Hilary
Respuesta de Hilary:
Thank you, Andreea, it was a pleasure to host you. Thanks for advice on an adapter and your comments - we like staying there too! It can occasionally be a lively area at weekends, we know - hence wanting the new windows mentioned in the description. But we are very pleased you liked the flat and would come back. You'd be welcome!
Agosto de 2016

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Hilary

Family from Crouch End - three teenagers, two cats, two rabbits and two exhausted but pretty happy parents.

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares