Canary Wharf
Double room. Storage, light, clean
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Double room and double bed, plenty of storage space, 6 min walking to Mile End tube station (Central, Hammersmith and District), amazingly located, Regents Canal around the corner, 20 minutes walking to the city, Canary Wharf. Natural light, clean.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio de fin de semana 41 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Kitchen and Bathroom need to be decent at all times. Parties strictly not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Room was nice and clean and the location is convenient. I didn't meet Maria but she was accommodating for my trip and made sure I had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
Quiet and pleasant location, plenty of shops nearby. Facilities in room and house fine.

Perfil de usuario de Jocelyn
Mayo de 2017
I stayed here one night. The apartment is located a quick 8 minute walk from a tube that will take you directly into the center of London, as well as to King's Cross/St. Pancras, so it's quite accessible for travelers, especially those coming by train. The main attraction of the neighborhood itself was a huge park that stretched on for miles -- it had fantastic trails for running and biking and was clearly a favorite spot among locals on a sunny day. If you run or bike, I would highly recommend checking it out. The place itself is a room with a bed and desk, a shared bathroom, a tea kettle, and a sandwich maker. In short, everything you need for a quick stay, nothing fancy. The Wifi worked well. The room has a lock, so you don't have to worry about leaving your belongings while you're there. I never met Maria, but her flatmate (one of 5, as best I could tell) was very nice. All in all, if you're looking for a budget accommodation and you don't plan on spending too much time here, I would recommend it for a short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Will
Mayo de 2017
Maria was very accommodating and helpful. highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2017
I didn't get to meet Maria but in all the communication and preparation, it is clear that shes is a super considerate host and puts in a lot of effort to make sure you have a great stay. The area feels safe, offers plenty of cafes and a 10 min walk to the underground station make this place a great option. Thank you for a nice stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Vera
Abril de 2016
I booked the room at last minute. Maria still prepared the room well for me and even a small box of sweet treat. LOL. She is very approachable and nice. The price is very reasonable or I would say cheap for accommodation in London, although the community was not very friendly.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de María Monserrat
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares