Oak bedroom furniture plenty of storageboutique bedroom


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Quiet & warm house with garden, ideal location to walk into town center in a few minutes, 10 minutes walk to Opera house/ Crescent & Train station. Comfortable double quiet room. Breakfast Included in front of the log burner. Restaurants/ shops all close by. 欢迎
Discounts for more than one night.

El alojamiento

Large Boutique Double room - metal frame bed with oak furniture. Please make use of the draws and cupboards. Views over Buxton.
Easy short walk into town centre, close by to all amenities and parks.
With direct access to outside doors so guests can come and go as they please.
-HD TV with NOW TV(Netflix) Entertainment Package
-Lockable bedroom
-Tea making facilities in the room
-Blackout blinds on Velux windows.
-Secluded decked Garden for guest use
- Cozy Breakfast room in front of real log fire. (with real fresh coffee)

-Parking: Free on residential street directly outside the house always, spaces free even on busy weekends.
-Always fresh towels and bedding for guests.
-Essential toiletries provided
-Strong fast Wi-Fi signal throughout house. 40MBps Fiber

For larger groups my other Airbnb listing can be booked in combination if preferable.
Both guest rooms at top of the house thus private and quiet for guests.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Their private bedroom, garden and shared bathroom.
Continental self service Breakfast at any time you choose: Tea/ Espresso coffee machine, Toast/butter, Jams, Fruit, Choice of Cereals, at large dining room breakfast table overlooking the garden.
Use of guest computer/ printer in dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be around anytime during the stay for any advice or questions. Usually i let guests come and go as they please, unleas its a weekend and your always welcome to join me for a drink. Flexible arrival times.
(Ideally 2 night booking)

Otros aspectos destacables

Strong fast Wi-Fi signal throughout house. 40 Mbps fiber.
Fresh Towels and always freshly prepared bed on arrival.
Hairdryer
Lockable bedroom door
Flexible check-in/ checkout times.
Interlinked smoke detector system throughout property
Lockable bike rack outside on request.
Use of guest computer/ printer in breakfast room
Any other questions feel free to ask.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 12:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana: 37€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.

Check out at midday on day of departure(flexible on request). No smoking in the house, in the garden is fine. Quiet house.
Close bedroom windows and lock front door when going out.
Leave shoes on shoe rack if muddy.
Booking is for booked guests only.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

102 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gina
Mayo de 2017
Alex was a fantastic host, did everything he could to make it a comfortable stay, was really accommodating with arrival and check in and was full of information on how to make the drip memorable. Fantastic!
Perfil de usuario de AlexAlex es Superhost.
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks for the great review and recommendation. =) Cheers.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nige & Jackie
Mayo de 2017
Alex's house is in a great location for accessing Buxton town centre and all the history & character there. The house is clean, tidy and offered all that we needed. Good communication, instructions and local advice. Many thanks
Perfil de usuario de AlexAlex es Superhost.
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks Nige.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Victoire
Mayo de 2017
A really nice British house. Very confortable, lovely garden and very close to the city center!
Perfil de usuario de AlexAlex es Superhost.
Respuesta de Alex:
You mentioned you had a problem with the WiFi in the review and rated me 4 stars because of it. There shouldn't be any problem with the Wi-Fi, being a IT person i make sure there is strong high speed broadband throughout the whole house, suitable for multiple guests streaming movies. Both 5Ghz and 2.4Ghz, i wish you had mentioned if you had a problem connecting your device i could have put my IT skills to work fix your phone.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Abril de 2017
Alex's place was really lovely. Room as clean and cozy, and Alex made breakfast and coffee available, which was really awesome. Recommend staying!

Perfil de usuario de Linnéa
Abril de 2017
Our stay with Alex was lovely! He was happy to recommend local restaurants and places to see in the Peak District. The room was small but had everything we needed. Excellent place to stay if you want to explore the Peak District.
Perfil de usuario de AlexAlex es Superhost.
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks again for the review.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
The prefect place for a pitstop during our London-Glasgow road trip. Alex was welcoming, and the room was very clean with all amenities. Would very much recommend

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2017
Alex's pad was great. Very clean and tidy, and close to town centre and amneties. The breakfast was great and Alex was a friendly chap. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet couple of days in the Peak District. Thanks Alex

Este anfitrión tiene 72 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Buxton, Reino Unido · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de AlexAlex es Superhost.

Traveled extensively and lived for a long time in China. Speak fluent Mandarin, some french too. 欢迎`来我家。Passion for Hiking, House music and my VR headset.

As a host i try to inform but leave guests to enjoy their stay in the heart of Peak District.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora