Your sheltered 
garden to relax and watch the sunsetVery Comfy Kingsize bed
Garden Apartment annexe south facing garden
Garden Apartment annexe south facing garden


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a ground floor apartment attached to our house but with completely seperate entrance. The space comprises open plan lounge/diner/kitchen. A wetroom and bedroom with kingsize bed. Parking for an average size car and sheltered garden.

El alojamiento

Apartment fully equipped with all bed linen and towels provided. Kitchen has 4 ring halogen hob, fridge and combination/microwave oven. Please note there is not a full size oven or dishwaser.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Self contained apartment and front garden

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the main house attached to the apartment and our easily contacted if needed by mobile email or ringing the door bell if we are home. otherwise we do not intrude.

Otros aspectos destacables

The key safe location and code will be given to you 24 to 48 hours prior to your arrival.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

This is a quiet residential area so we expect guests to be mindful of neighbours and our B&B guests. We have a no smoking policy and no pets


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 30 de Junio de 2017 - 16 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

55 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Barry
Julio de 2017
Hilary has a great place, perfect spot out of town, nice walk down to the town and a good walk back up the hill. The place is very clean, well equipped, lovely secluded garden, great sun trap, sun all the time. Hilary was excellent and very helpful and always there when we needed anything. Will definitely be going back.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2017
Hilary showed great respect for our privacy, the apartment was very clean, modern and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Junio de 2017
This apartment is spacious, well appointed and very comfortable (including the bed). Easy parking right at the door. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
After a warm welcome the apartment was delightful and very well equipped. It was well positioned to explore the Dartmouth area over the few days we were there. Sadly the weather wasn’t nice enough to be able to sit out in the pretty garden. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area and I am very happy to recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay! Would definitely reccomend! Comfy, quiet and just lovely! Hilary and Mike are great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de James
Mayo de 2017
Had a great stay here. Easy walk into town. The house was very clean and tidy - facilities all great too. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Mayo de 2017
Lovely little flat on the outskirts of Dartmouth. Easy to walk in. Lots of space for two, bed nice and comfy. Would stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 71 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dartmouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de HilaryHilary es Superhost.

Friendly love good food wine and movies. Spending time with friends enjoying the coast and countryside

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares