The room includes couch and coffee table


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Traveling during the open days. Weekly reservations preferred. 10 min-walk to Times Square & Central Park.Subway trains are 5 min away,&very easy to get to from apartment. Convenient public transport to and from airports. Many restaurants in street,& all Broadway theaters close by.

El alojamiento

Easy public transportation (train and bus) from and to the airports.
Big room close to Times Square, Central Park, Broadway, Restaurants, in central Manhattan. The room has a big queen size bed, air conditioner, Wi-Fi, a couch, chair, and coffee table, and a mini fridge next to the bed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Free wireless internet.
Completely private room; you are sharing the kitchen and bathroom with another person. The kitchen has microwave, toaster, breakfast bar, cooking supplies you can use as much as you want.

Otros aspectos destacables

PLEASE NOTE: I usually do not accept arrivals between 10pm and 10am. If you wish to arrive during those hours, please check in with me first. Also, there is a $40 charge for arrival between those hours. Thank you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 34 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 34
Depósito de seguridad: 265
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 96 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

No smoking in the apartment or building.
No guests except those in the booking.
I usually do not accept arrivals between 10pm and 10am. If you wish to arrive during those hours, please check in with me first. Also, there is a $40 charge for arrival between those hours. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kurt
Julio de 2017
I'd just moved to NYC via company transfer, and stayed at Tino's apartment for a month, while looking for my own place. His place is centrally located, close to many Subway lines (A, B, C, D, E, F, 1), and was also very convenient for me as it was a ten minute walk from my office. In addition, it's right in the middle of Hell's Kitchen, so there were restaurants, bars, grocery stores, etc open day and night for convenience! If you don't feel like taking the train, his place is also a ten minute walk away from Central Park in one direction, and Times Square in the other! I only interacted with Tino a few times while I was there, but he was extremely friendly and personable, and always went out of his way to help if anything was needed, sometimes even just checking in via text to see if everything was okay. All in all, it was a fantastic stay, and I highly recommend this place to any travellers to New York who are here either on vacation or for business.

Perfil de usuario de Purnima
Mayo de 2017
Great location, Tino was not there but is a very communicative host and answered any questions I had over (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I had everything I needed and had a great time. Thanks for a comfortable stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Marzo de 2017
Soggiorno fantastico di 4 notti! Tino e' disponibilissimo e risponde subito a qualsiasi richiesta o dubbio. La casa ha un'ottima posizione, vicina a diverse linee di metro e a time square. La via e ricca di locali e supermarket vari oltre che ad una palestra con 7 giorni di prova gratuita. La camera e spaziosa, vista carina e letto comodo! Calda accogliente e tino mette anche a disposizione adattatori e mappe! Ci tornerei volentieri! Consigliato!

Perfil de usuario de Vilma
Enero de 2017
Me and my boyfriend arrived after Christmas for the New Year in NYC. The price was good for the period of time and location. Very close to Times Square, subway stations and variety of restaurants near by. The room is spacious and comfortable. Very good for young couples! Even though we didn't met Tino, he was a great host: quickly responses, very detailed explanations and he put us very comfortable. We recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Noemy
Enero de 2016
Tino was very kind and communicative. He was not at the flat at the time we stayed but he was always in touch. The flat was nice, very well located, within walking distance to Times Square. It is also very close to the Rockefeller Center and St Patrick's Cathedral and Central Park. There is quite a variety of restaurants nearby. Several subway stations are also a short walk from the building as well as bus stops for important routes in NYC. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay there. The location of the flat helped a lot to make the most of our trip.

Perfil de usuario de Imogen
Agosto de 2015
Couldn't beat the location of this space - minutes walk from Times Square, surrounded by amazing restaurants, and easy to get to all parts of New York by subway or walking. The room is larger than many of the places available in Manhattan, which made it a great place to relax after busy days exploring the city. Our host Tino was overseas at the time but ensured that we were settled in and looked after throughout, which was very much appreciated. A comfortable and convenient apartment which we were very happy with!

Este anfitrión tiene 120 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Tino

Currently a student for a Master of Finance. Feel free to ask anything you need to know.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares