living roompeaceful Buddha-Atmosphere :)


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Die sehr ruhige, schöne und freundliche Wohnung liegt im Herzen des beliebten Eimsbüttels. Großer Balkon. Tolle Gegend mit Jugendstilhäusern. Weiher mit kleinem Park und Cafes um die Ecke! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten aller Art nur einige Minuten entfernt.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 22€
Depósito de seguridad: 200€
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

52 qm flat. The flat itself is very quiet. So if you are looking for a quiet peaceful place to stay this will suit you well! There is a big balcony. The flat has a small bedroom and a bit bigger living room with an open kitchen are attached. Kitchen is fully equipped. Including a good smoother machine. The flat is in the middle of Eimsbüttel. Basically round the corner there is the "Weiher" a little lake with a cafe where in the summer people have picnics or lie cosy and read books or go jogging. 1,7km round the lake.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the whole flat except for a little tiny storing cupboard. In the cellar is a washing machine which you are welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I won't be there during your stay! But whatever information or maps you need I am happy to provide for you. Also I am available via phone!

El barrio

It is a nice neighborhood with the little lake, cafes and lots of shops of all kinds about seven minutes walk away. Used to be a very popular student area and now is becoming more "up-market".

Cómo moverse

By metro-train (U2 direction "Niendorf" from central station) it is 11 minutes from the central station. From the metrostop "osterstraße" it is about 7 minutes by foot to the flat. There is also a bus about four minutes away from the flat but it takes longer to central station and it doesn't go directly. However the bus goes directly to "Altona" which is also a big train station. It takes about 10 minutes to "Altona". Also up the road there are bikes that you can rent daily. About four minutes walk away from the flat.

Otros aspectos destacables

The bed is 1,40cm wide. So it is possible to use it with two people but it's not very big. Also there is only access to get into the bed from the one side and it is narrow. So if you are not very close to each other it will definitely be too small for two people :-). If you are in love it is fine :-)


Normas de la casa

As the neighbors are all very quiet and respectful it would be necessary for you not to have parties in the house and also not loud music. Normal volume is fine! If you are driven by listening to louder music than normal this will not be the right address for you. Thank you:-) If you like it to be silent and peaceful you will be very happy! As the floor is expensive wood I would appreciate no street shoes inside. The neighbors below will also benefit of this. THANK YOU!!!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Mayo de 2017
Eine ganz tolle Wohnung, total schön und zentral gelegen! Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit und kommen gerne wieder!

Perfil de usuario de Inanc
Abril de 2017
We had a perfect time at Angela's apartment during our stay of 6 days there. Her apartment is located in a very nice district called Eimsbuttel. It is quite big, would be perfect for couples. It takes only a couple minutes to arrive the shops and supermarkets, and less than 5 minutes to arrive a subway or bus station. With subway it takes only 10 minutes to reach the centre of Hamburg. Angela was a great host and nicely prepared the apartment for us, and gave us some tips about the district, transportation, sightseeing and other important things. We can just recommend Angela's apartment further if you are looking for a nice place to stay in Hamburg!

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Marzo de 2017
Die Unterkunft von Angela war sehr zentral, schön eingerichtet und vor allem sehr sauber. Wir hatten eine super schöne Zeit in ihrer Wohnung und haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir können Angela nur weiterempfehlen denn auch die Kommunikation lief problemlos und super.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2016
All fine, a beautiful flat in an interesting area, and Angela made us feel very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Milena
Agosto de 2016
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Hamburg und in Angela's Wohnung. Ihr Freund Jens hat uns die Schlüssel übergeben und war sehr zuvorkommend und immer für uns erreichbar. Alles verlief reibungslos. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend und ist gut ausgestattet. Definitiv zu empfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Agosto de 2016
Jens was great - I really appreciated that he sent me an SMS with directions before I arrived. The apartment was amazing. Thanks so much. We felt really comfortable there.

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Agosto de 2016
Ive had a great time in Hamburg! The appartment is very bright, the balcony is directly in the afternoon Sun! Such a cosy area where it is located. Everything was clean and modern, ow and i Love the hanging plant! Recommending? Yess in am!

Hamburgo, Alemania · Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angela

I love Nature, Life, Beauty, Traveling, People, Art, different cultures and Meditation***

Ich liebe es zu Reisen, verschiedene Kulturen zu erleben, zu meditieren, die Natur zu genießen und das Leben zu erforschen***

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora