View to the backgardenThe garden


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A charming little house in the most beautiful area of Groningen. 5 minutes walking distance to the city centre and a 3 minutes walk from central station. Though very green and free in the lovely old streets of the area 'Oosterpoort'.

El alojamiento

Authentic, 1880's little house, with lots of original details.

- 1 double bed (160cm) and 1 single bed (80 cm) on the first floor
- maximum guests: 3
- Free WIFI
- please note there is no TV

Bathroom
There are towels, shampoo and soap you can use.

Kitchen
There is a cafetiere, kettle, refrigerator, pots, pans and utensils for coocking. There is also some coffee and tea, salt, pepper, sugar. We also try to keep at least something edible in the house. If you need to take anything, you are welcome, but try to restock.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use the entire house and the garden. There is also a bbq and 2 bycicles you can use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Don't hesitate to call or send a message on my mobile phone. Also my neighbours are very happy to help with any enquieries.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note the staircase is like a ladder. Best is to hold on to steps and walk it down backwards.

This house is suitable for max 3 people, probably most comfortable when the third person is a child. But if you don't mind the squeeze, be welcome and stay with 3 adults.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

- No outside guests after 23:00
- No smoking indoor. You can use the garden if you like to smoke.
- Please respect the peaceful and quiet atmosphere in the house and the garden.
Please remember this house is not a hotel and treat is with care. I don't charge for cleaning and don't hire people. I appreciate it very much if you leave the place clean and tidy.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frie
Mayo de 2017
Tür geöffnet, eingetreten und sofort wohl gefühlt! Das Haus liegt in einem schönen Viertel mit kleinen, holländischen Minihäusern und hat Charme und Ambiente. Ein nettes Begrüßungsgeschenk erwartete uns - dazu eine Karte, in welchem Bereich wir unser PKW kostenlos abstellen konnten. Danke Paula für die Organisation! Die mitgebrachten Caffeteria und der Milchaufschäumer erweisen sich als überflüssig - alles da. Paula scheint gerne zu kochen und so ist die kleine Kücher gut ausgestattet mit Gewürzen und allem was nötig ist, um selbst auch anspruchsvollere Gerichte zu kochen. Die Treppe nach oben ins Schlafzimmer ist steil und sportlich. Das nächste mal - uns wir kommen gerne wieder - nehmen wir noch eine Stirnlampe für denjenigen mit, der in der Dachschrägenseite des Doppelbetts liegt. Die ist eher beengt und hat kein Licht. Morgens kann man in der Sonne auf der kleinen Terasse im Garten sitzen, Nachmittags auf der Bank vorm Haus. der sanitäre Standard ist eher einfach - aber alles ok. Wir haben uns extrem wohl gefühlt, dazu ist die Lage nur drei Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt einfach toll. Das gelegentliche Rumpeln der Züge hat nicht wirklich gestört. Hoffentlich klappt es bald mal wieder mit Groningen und dieser Wohnung!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Enero de 2017
Paula was such a lovely and caring host. Thanks again! We had an amazing stay at her cosy and beautiful little house. Everything is at walking distance and the neighbourhood is very authentic and peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Enero de 2017
Paula's little house is as cosy and perfectly situated in the city centre of Groningen as described. Everything was tidy, clean and very well organised for us. Paula herself was very kind and helpful with basic tips for shopping etc. It made our stay for New Years Eve very special!

Perfil de usuario de Eline
Diciembre de 2016
Idyllisch huisje in een prachtige buurt, op een paar minuten lopen van het station. Toen we aankwamen, was het huis lekker opgewarmd, brandden de kerstlichtjes en stond er een fles heerlijke wijn klaar. Sleutels opgehaald bij de (URL HIDDEN) als met Paula was het contact met haar snel en goed. Fijne plek!

Perfil de usuario de Tilman
Octubre de 2016
Flasche Wein und langen Brief.

Perfil de usuario de Maaike
Maaike
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Respuesta de Paula:
I made a mistake to leave my agenda open on AitBnB, while I am hosting friends from abroad the weekend I got a booking request. This is very unfortunate and I regret this very much as I don't want to dissappoint any guests. I learned to check and double check my agenda on AirBnB so this will not happen again.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Lieve
Septiembre de 2016
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf bij Paula! Het is een schattig huisje op een mooie plek. Paula heeft een heerlijke tuin waar je heerlijk kunt genieten van de zon. Het huisje is centraal gelegen, we konden alles goed bereiken te voet. Paula had alles perfect geregeld voor onze aankomst. Ze had onze auto aangemeld waardoor parkeren heel goed geregeld was en er stond een heerlijke fles koude wijn op ons te wachten om het weekend in te luiden!

Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paula

Hi there,
Nice to meet you! The things I most enjoy are being in nature, spending time with my friends, travel, dance and yoga. I love to explore Europe by visiting different countries and citys. Often I spend a few days and meet up with friends. I am a very considerate guest, I treat my environment with care. The airbnb-way of staying places suits me very much as I like the principles of share and trust. As a host it makes me happy when guests enjoy their stay.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora