Driveway Dining table upside down
1 double room and 1 single room
Alojado por Gina
Gina es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

10 mins to city centre. Bed breakfast and evening meal if required. Semi detached bungalow with garden front and back. Driveway for parking car if required. The double room can be for a couple or 2 willing to share double bed.

El alojamiento

I have a double bedroom and a single bedroom to let. I also have an attic room with a blow up double bed if anyone would like to use it. Access is by a Ramsay ladder. It would only be suitable for short term use. The living room has 2x3 saeter sofas with a large screen t.v.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is a small kitchen and a shower room. (No bath sorry) There is also a lovely garden with table and chairs. The driveway has space for 3 cars. Also street parking.

Otros aspectos destacables

Easy access to buses only 10 mins to princess St.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina

Normas de la casa

House is always clean and tidy. Guests must clean up after themselves. i am a quiet person living in a quiet area. I would like guests to respect this.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Olaya
Agosto de 2015
Gina es muy amable,es muy cercana,estuvimos muy agusto ya que nos hizo sentir como en casa,desde el principio nos dijo que cogieramos y utilizaremos lo que (URL HIDDEN) casa muy limpia. La zona es de fácil comunicación para llegar al centro en autobús(número 27)

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gina
I am 63 years old and live on my own. I enjoy gardening. A lot of my time is spent caring for my mother and daughter. I cook for both of them. I have a granddaughter almost 2years. I babysit frequently. I like to socialise with friends at the weekend. I like my house clean and ti…

El barrio

Anuncios similares