Ir al contenido
Apartamento entero

Panorama 16

Perfil de usuario de Whitsunday

Panorama 16

7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños

2 bedroom/2 bathroom double story townhouse located on the Marina side of the island close to restaurants and shops. Magnificent water views especially at sunset! Includes golf buggy,
WIFI - There is a prepaid internet device available in the apartment. You must log onto the Telstra website and recharge according to your data requirements.


Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Aire acondicionado

Normas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


15 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
julio de 2018
Fantastic place, good location, buggy made getting around very easy
Perfil de usuario de Glenn
marzo de 2018
Amazing apartment with the best views from living area and main bedroom. The inclusion of a buggy made seeing te entire Island a breeze.
Perfil de usuario de Carlos Mariano
Carlos Mariano
febrero de 2018
The place is beautiful but the service is not great, only the person who pick us up was great the rest of the service was not great,
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
febrero de 2018
Great place and location. Good addition having the golf buggy.
Perfil de usuario de Vicky
febrero de 2018
Kitchen and bathroom have lots of ants. Sliding door of wardrobe was broken nearly crashed my kid. Was very dangerous. Sliding doors of balcony also can’t locked. Not safe. And, on the listing says free WiFi, but when I got home, they send me bill of $160 of extra 6G internet su…
Perfil de usuario de Whitsunday
Respuesta de Whitsunday:
Thank you for your feedback Vicky, I do wish you had contacted us during your stay to report any issues. We are always happy to assist! In light of your feedback we will ensure our Maintenance team inspect and fix any issues with the wardrobe and balcony doors as soon as possible. The property has recently been pest sprayed. The small ants you mentioned are very common in areas with a tropical climate. Unfortunately there is not a lot we can do to deter them. All internet charges were advised on our booking documentation and there is a clear sign in the apartment stating that charges will apply for excess usage. We did try to contact you numerous times and left several messages for you during your stay regarding your high usage. Moving forward we will now provide a prepaid internet device to prevent any excess usage issues for our guests.
febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Paul
enero de 2018
Great view.
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
febrero de 2017
We had an absolutely amazing four nights at Panorama 16. The house is unlike anything I've ever stayed in. Location was perfect, view from the apartment was breathtaking & the apartment itself was very spacious and clean. We had everything we needed in the kitchen & we used the B…

Anfitrión: Whitsunday

Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Whitsunday
119 evaluaciones
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento