Entrance courtyardEntrance

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Double storied, in a 7 unit complex, a double garage & pvt garden with 4 bedrms - 1 off the kitchen courtyard with separate shower. 3 km from Melrose Arch, 5 km to Sandton CBD. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. Separate lounge, dining room and study.

El alojamiento

The townhouse is truly a home away from home and has all the little touches from a mortar and pestle in the kitchen to teak side tables and generous bath sheets. The kitchen is fully kitted with modern appliances including a washing machine/tumble drier. The main bedroom has a queen sized bed with egyptian cotton bedlinen. The second bedroom has a double bed and the third, a 3/4 bed. There is a outside bedroom with a 3/4 bed and separate shower. The patio is partially enclosed. There is a smart TV with the full suite DSTV (cable TV). Security is taken care of with an alarm system and armed response. There is a park nearby (Raumarais Park) with a children's play area and a cycling/walking route under the canopy of large trees.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is guest parking (up to about 6 vehicles). There is a buzzer at the main gate which allows the opening and closing of the gate from the dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live 1.5 km away and am available if you need assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cleaning services can be arranged for long stays. Gardening services are handled once a week for 3 hours.


El alojamiento
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Precio de fin de semana 91 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No pets or loud parties are allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Octubre de 2015
First of all, this property is wonderful. The house is so warm, welcoming and safe. Belinda had really made it feel like a home away from home! The photos are all completely accurate. Secondly, the location of the property is beautiful. It's located in a nice and safe residential neighborhood in Sandton and is close to the airport and a nice big shopping center! You can easily get around via taxi or train if you're interested in going to other parts of Joburg, but Sandton is so nice, you might just get sucked in! Finally, Belinda herself is a perfect hostess. She was very prompt in giving us the keys and flexible with our weird schedules. She is also as warm and welcoming as her house and I speak for myself and all of my guests when I say our trip to Joburg was made infinitely better by Belinda and her house. My guests and I only stayed one night, but I would recommend more. Her house is so lovely, perfect for cooking and nice family meals. Lots of seating around a big TV and, as i've said, perfectly located and safe. Highly recommended to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Lehan
Septiembre de 2015
We had a lovely stay at this apartment. The host was so friendly and ready to help at a moments notice. Everything was exactly as it was photographed or described beforehand. Highly recommended stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Agosto de 2015
We had a great experience in this house. It is exactly as pictured- plenty of space for our young kids to play. It is adequately furnished and even has extra touches like books to read, etc. Very good location too. The host is very helpful and available if needed. We would definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Belinda
Respuesta de Belinda:
Stay blessed. Go home safely.
Agosto de 2015

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Belinda

I am a mum to 2 amazing kids - a 21 year daughter and 11 year old son. My husband has his head in the clouds most days - working on all kinds of electricity supply models to solve our country's energy problems...I sometimes understand his epiphanies - when I don't, I change the topic to, say, like what he would like for supper. He is a good man and usually says that whatever I make is good, which is invariably not helpful. I love my job - I am an Economist by trade and work in the capital project management world with some dabbling in process engineering (pretty much my first love). I hope to live in a cottage by the sea one day and write that book I have been chewing on for years. I love organic gardening and we have a nice patch that supplies my kitchen. I currently have brinjals galore and we are having it in some form in every meal until the season is out. I have travelled over the years for work and know what I like and don't like when staying away from home. I have kitted out my townhouse bearing this in mind. When you check in, the fridge and pantry will be stocked with some essentials, so you don't have to go shopping immediately. It is clean, modern, spacious and, I believe, has an atmosphere of calmness. The complex is very quiet and all other 6 families are permanent residents. The townhouse is very centrally located. We live about 3 blocks away and are quickly available to solve any issues. Well, I guess that is all for now.

El barrio

Anuncios similares